Weddings

These Nerdgagements Are Downright Awesome

Nerdy nuptials forever.

Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. This wizarding pair:

Orange Turtle / orangeturtleblog.com

2. And this one:

Pretty Geeky / prettygeeky.com

3. These colorful collectors:

Jeanne Mitchum / jeannemitchum.com

4. This Doctor Who duo:

Camera Famosa Photography / camerafamosa.com / via whengeekswed.com

 

5. And this one:

Shaun Menary / shaunmenary.com

6. These Star Wars superfans:

Shannon Lee Images / shannonleeimages.com

 

7. And these:

1985 Luke Photography / 1985lukephotography.com

8. And these:

The Goodness / thegoodness.com

 

9. This Up-worthy match:

10. This Pokémon pair:

 

11. These Mario Kart pros:

TréCreative Film&Photo / trecreative.com

 

12. This superhero set:

Amore Vita / amorevitaphotos.com

13. And this one:

Karen Ard Photography / karenard.com / via fabyoubliss.com

14. And this one:

Ophelia Photography / opheliaphotography.com / via rocknrollbride.com

15. This cute collection:

Christy Whitehead Photography / christywhiteheadphotography.com

16. This electric pair:

Orange Turtle / orangeturtleblog.com

17. This ode to steampunk:

London Light Photography / londonlightphotography.com / via whengeekswed.com

18. These builders:

Cassi Claire / cassiclaire-blog.com

18. These bookworms:

Judy Pak / judypak.com / via bklynbride.com

19. Or these:

Via Lilac Photography / lilacphotography.co.za / Facebook: media

 

20. These gamers for life:

Clarzzique / clarzzique.com

And these:

Chill Photography / via whengeekswed.com

21. These LOTR fans:

22. This animated crew:

Jervy Santiago / jervysantiago.com

 

23. And this bold rivalry:

The Studio B Photography / thestudiobphotographyblog.com

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing