back to top
DIY

24 Couples Who Absolutely Nailed Their Rainy Day Wedding

Take THAT, rain.

Posted on
Chris Ritter / BuzzFeed

1. This bride who brought options:

Wayne & Angela / wayneandangela.com

2. And this groom who was quick on his feet:

Andres Zavadskis / andreweddingphoto.com

3. This colorful crew:

Kelsey Goodwin / kgoodphotoblog.com

4. This dreamy duo:

Ariel Renae Photography / arielrenaephoto.com

5. This pair who put their best face(s) forward:

Kelsey Goodwin / kgoodphotoblog.com

6. And this couple who didn't look back:

Susan Stripling / susanstripling.com

7. These two who took cover:

Ryan Brenizer / ryanbrenizer.com

8. And these two who didn't:

Elegant Union Wedding Photography / elegantunion.com

9. This carefully coordinated pair:

Corey Torpie / coreytorpieweddings.com

10. And this one:

Hawes Photography / hawesphotographyblog.com

11. This couple who got creative:

Ivan Zamanuhin / zamanuhin.ru

12. These grooms who suited up:

Jenna Clark / creatrixphotography.com

13. And these ladies who booted up:

14. This couple who knows that if it rains on your wedding day...

Marion Heurteboust / marionhphotography.com

15. You just gotta dance it out...

Alixann Loosle / alixannlooslephotography.com

16. Or laugh it off...

Our Love Is Loud / ourloveisloud.com

17. Or splash it up:

Laffler Photography / lafflerphotography.com

18. So pull up your boots...

Meg Perotti / megperotti.com

19. And kick up your heels...

Matt Adcock / Del Sol Photography / delsolphotography.com

20. And don't let anything stop you from celebrating.

B-Freed Photography / b-freedweddings.com

21. Because at the end of the day...

Aislinn Kate Photography / aislinnkate.com

22. (Rain or shine!)

B-Freed Photography / b-freedweddings.com

23. You're still getting married to someone you love...

Sofria Plana Photography / sofiaplana.com

24. And that's what matters most.

Liz Grogan / lizgrogan.com