back to top
Community

14 Mouthwatering Corn Recipes You Need This Summer

Nothing like sweet corn to have you grinning from ear to ear.

Posted on

Bacon-Wrapped Corn with Chipotle Honey Glaze

Recipe here
Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

Recipe here

7-Ingredient BBQ Chicken and Corn Quesadillas

Recipe here
Honey What's Cooking / Via honeywhatscooking.com

Recipe here

Bacon and Corn Griddle Cakes

Recipe here
Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

Recipe here

Grilled Corn Potato Chowder

Recipe here
Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

Recipe here

Sweet Corn Fritters with Spicy Aioli

Recipe here
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

Recipe here

Korean Mexican Grilled Corn

Recipe here
Hapa Nom / Via hapanom.com

Recipe here

Slow Cooker Corn with Ricotta, Rosemary and Bacon

Recipe here
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here

Roasted Corn and Black Bean Salad

Recipe here
Onion RIngs and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

Recipe here

Batter Fried Corn-on-the Cob

Recipe here
Simply Sated / Via simplysated.com

Recipe here

Mexican Street Corn Pasta Salad

Recipe here
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Recipe here

Recipe here
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

Recipe here

Recipe here
Onion Rings and Things / Via onionringsandthings.com

Recipe here

Recipe here
Host the Toast / Via hostthetoast.com

Recipe here

Recipe here
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe here

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!