Skip To Content

    24 Mouthwatering Taco Recipes That You Need To Make For Cinco De Mayo

    Because it isn't a fiesta without tacos!

    1. Flank Steak Tacos with Pico Verde

    Christine Siracusa / Via midlifecroissant.com

    Get the recipe here.

    2. Salmon BLT Tacos

    A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

    Get the recipe here.

    3. Tacos de Carnitas with Chive Pesto

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    Get the recipe here.

    4. Chipotle Lime Fish Tacos

    Fox and Briar / Via foxandbriar.com

    Get the recipe here.

    5. Steak Tacos with Mango Jalapeño Salsa

    Garden in the Kitchen / Via gardeninthekitchen.com

    Get the recipe here.

    6. Chipotle Shrimp Tacos

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    Get the recipe here.

    7. Scrambled Egg and Chorizo Breakfast Tacos

    Bourbon and Honey / Via bourbonandhoney.com

    Get the recipe here.

    8. Vegan Jackfruit Al Pastor Tacos

    Girl Adulting / Via girladulting.com

    Get the recipe here.

    9. Crock Pot Mojo Chicken Tacos with Jalapeño Avocado Crema

    Spices in My DNA / Via spicesinmydna.com

    Get the recipe here.

    10. Pressure Cooker Beef Barbacoa Tacos

    Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

    Get the recipe here.

    11. Sweet Potato Tacos with Avocado Salsa

    The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

    Get the recipe here.

    12. Lobster Tacos

    Caroline's Cooking / Via carolinescooking.com

    Get the recipe here.

    13. Pork Belly Tacos

    Pinch and Swirl / Via pinchandswirl.com

    Get the recipe here.

    14. Smoky Tofu Banh Mi Tacos

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Get the recipe here.

    15. Steak Tacos

    Bryan J Gonzalez / Via themissinglokness.com

    Get the recipe here.

    16. Salsa Pulled Pork Tacos

    Gina Kleinworth / Via kleinworthco.com

    Get the recipe here.

    17. Vegetarian Kitchen Sink Tacos with Tempeh

    Coffee & Crayons / Via coffeeandcrayons.net

    Get the recipe here.

    18. Buffalo Chicken Tacos

    Salt & Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

    Get the recipe here.

    19. Cornmeal Baked Avocado Tacos

    Create Mindfully / Via createmindfully.com

    Get the recipe here.

    20. Beer Battered Fish Tacos with Spicy Habanero Slaw

    Chili Pepper Madness / Via chilipeppermadness.com

    Get the recipe here.

    21. Gluten Free Breakfast Tacos

    Katalyst Health / Via katalysthealthblog.com

    Get the recipe here.

    22. Corn and Chorizo Tacos

    Katie at the Kitchen Door / Via katieatthekitchendoor.com

    Get the recipe here.

    23. Pressure Cooker Green Chile Pork Carnitas Tacos

    Kitschen Cat / Via kitschencat.com

    Get the recipe here.

    24. Nutella Choco Tacos

    Shared Appetite / Via sharedappetite.com

    Because dessert tacos are still tacos!

    Get the recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!