back to top
Community

25 Gorgeous Reasons To Follow @CatsandGreece On Instagram

I stumbled upon @CatsandGreece on Instagram and instantly fell head over heels. Against the backdrop of crumbling ancient walls, winding alleys and sparkling blue waters, stray cats add another dimension of intrigue to these beautiful photographs. You'll see cats peering over the rooftops, napping on the stairs, or nearly hidden within the portrait. @CatsandGreece is the creation of @elenizoe, who curates the photos from Instagram users and also adds her own humorous captions, making her feed even more enjoyable! Go follow, now! There are many more to see!

Posted on

1.

Anastasios Bakolas / Via Instagram: @a.bakolas

2.

Aliki Kokla / Via Instagram: @aliki_kokla

3.

Alex Manos / Via Instagram: @alex_ma

4.

Andrea Pinchi / Via Instagram: @andrea.pinchi

5.

Andreas Doe / Via Instagram: @andreasdoe

6.

Bouncy Banjie / Via Instagram: @bouncybanjie

7.

Christina Bulgari / Via Instagram: @christinabulgari

8.

Konstantinos Skopelitis / Via Instagram: @ckopelitis

9.

Egleziu / Via Instagram: @egleziu

10.

Elizka Walizka / Via Instagram: @elizka.walizka

11.

Anastasia Pett / Via Instagram: @greek_minimalism

12.

Pia Saarikettu / Via Instagram: @islandfox.travels

13.

Jeff_xfit / Via Instagram: @jeff_xfit

14.

Jeremy Suchet / Via Instagram: @jeremysuchet

15.

JessicaBianca_Photography / Via Instagram: @jessicabianca_photography

16.

Kaviesha Wijeyesekera / Via Instagram: @kaviesha86

17.

love_greek_holidays / Via Instagram: @love_greek_holidays

18.

Silvia Meletti / Via Instagram: @mele_melinda

19.

mery_gama / Via Instagram: @mery_gama

20.

Neil Thompson / Via Instagram: @neiltea

21.

22.

saincaitlin / Via Instagram: @siancaitlin

23.

sofstam / Via Instagram: @sofstam

24.

Spiro Pappas / Via Instagram: @spiropappa

25.

walkingthecamera / Via Instagram: @walkingthecamera
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!