back to top
Community

20 Mouth Watering Gluten-Free & Vegan Holiday Desserts

Don't let food restrictions steal you holiday cheer. Instead, stuff your face with these 20 mouth watering recipes.

Posted on

1. Dairy-free Pretzel Peppermint Chocolate Bark

Recipe Here
Kale Cuties / Via kalecuties.com

2. Dairy Free Hot Chocolate

Recipe Here
Joy Food Sunshine / Via joyfoodsunshine.com

3. Snowmen Vegan Meringue Cookies

Recipe Here
Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

4. Vegan Chocolate Lovers Cake

Recipe Here
Cheftographer / Via cheftographer.com

5. Chocolate Covered Candy Cane Milkshake

Recipe Here
Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

6. Chocolate Orange Hazelnut Truffle Tart

Recipe Here
My Darling Vegan / Via mydarlingvegan.com

7. Mini Raw Bounty Bars

Recipe Here
Occasionally Eggs / Via occasionallyeggs.com

8. Cranberry Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe Here
Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

9. Cinnamon Cranberry Apple Crisp

Recipe Here
Get Inspired Every Day / Via getinspiredeveryday.com

10. Cacao Coconut Cashew Balls

Recipe Here
Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

11. Ultimate Peanut Butter Cookie

Recipe Here
Occasionally Eggs / Via occasionallyeggs.com

12. Eggnog Latte Pudding

Recipe Here
Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

13. Cinnamon White Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here
Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

14. Pumpkin Spice Ice Cream

Recipe Here
Getting Inspired Every Day / Via getinspiredeveryday.com

15. Carmel Maple Pecan Doughnuts

Recipe Here
Peace Meal XO / Via peacemeal-xo.com

16. 4 Ingredient Chocolate Peanut Figgy Truffles

Recipe Here
Yumsome / Via yumsome.com

17. Creamy Chocolate Peppermint Cups

Recipe Here
Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

18. Dark Chocolate Covered Dates Stuffed with Orange Coconut Cream

Recipe Here
Vegetarian Gastronomy / Via vegetariangastronomy.com

19. Raw Vegan Chocolate Cheesecake

Recipe Here
Eating Vibrantly / Via eatingvibrantly.com

20. 4 Ingredient Peppermint Chocolate Crunch Bars

Recipe Here
Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!