Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    20 Mouth Watering Gluten-Free & Vegan Holiday Desserts

    Don't let food restrictions steal you holiday cheer. Instead, stuff your face with these 20 mouth watering recipes.

    1. Dairy-free Pretzel Peppermint Chocolate Bark

    Kale Cuties / Via kalecuties.com

    2. Dairy Free Hot Chocolate

    Joy Food Sunshine / Via joyfoodsunshine.com

    3. Snowmen Vegan Meringue Cookies

    Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

    4. Vegan Chocolate Lovers Cake

    Cheftographer / Via cheftographer.com

    5. Chocolate Covered Candy Cane Milkshake

    Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

    6. Chocolate Orange Hazelnut Truffle Tart

    My Darling Vegan / Via mydarlingvegan.com

    7. Mini Raw Bounty Bars

    Occasionally Eggs / Via occasionallyeggs.com

    8. Cranberry Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com

    9. Cinnamon Cranberry Apple Crisp

    Get Inspired Every Day / Via getinspiredeveryday.com

    10. Cacao Coconut Cashew Balls

    Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

    11. Ultimate Peanut Butter Cookie

    Occasionally Eggs / Via occasionallyeggs.com

    12. Eggnog Latte Pudding

    Veggies Don't Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

    13. Cinnamon White Chocolate Cheesecake

    Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

    14. Pumpkin Spice Ice Cream

    Getting Inspired Every Day / Via getinspiredeveryday.com

    15. Carmel Maple Pecan Doughnuts

    Peace Meal XO / Via peacemeal-xo.com

    16. 4 Ingredient Chocolate Peanut Figgy Truffles

    Yumsome / Via yumsome.com

    17. Creamy Chocolate Peppermint Cups

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    18. Dark Chocolate Covered Dates Stuffed with Orange Coconut Cream

    Vegetarian Gastronomy / Via vegetariangastronomy.com

    19. Raw Vegan Chocolate Cheesecake

    Eating Vibrantly / Via eatingvibrantly.com

    20. 4 Ingredient Peppermint Chocolate Crunch Bars

    Beaming Baker / Via beamingbaker.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!