Listen To Donald Glover’s New Album In Its Entirety Right Now

The Community star’s new album is finally available for everyone to listen to. And it’s all kinds of awesome.

Donald Glover is best known as a comedian and the star of Community. But as of late he’s made a name for himself as a rapper who goes by the name of Childish Gambino (We may have mentioned this before). His new album, Camp, comes out November 15th, but you can hear the whole thing now.

Track Listing:
1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

Key Tracks:
-All The Shine

Check out more articles on!

  Your Reaction?

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.


    Now Buzzing