1. On Sunday at the Arnold Palmer Invitational, Sergio Garcia hit his tee shot into a tree. Literally.
2. So what did Sergio do? He assessed the situation…
3. Got himself prepared…
4. And then made the climb.
5. It took some maneuvering.
6. To even get near the ball.
7. But Sergio wouldn’t be dissuaded.
8. And finally he went to take a one handed shot.
9. But realized he needed a little more space.
10. And BOOM! RIGHT ON THE GREEN!
But despite an awesome shot, in typical Sergio Garcia fashion he married an amazing moment with a terrible one. He double-bogeyed the hole and eventually withdrew from the tournament.
12. Watch the video here:
- A Pennsylvania judge has ordered Bill Cosby to face trial for a felony sex-assault case from 2004.
- Twitter will no longer count links, @names, and GIFs toward its 140-character limit. You can also retweet yourself now.
- The NFL released new Super Bowl locations. The next 5 are in Houston, Minnesota, Atlanta, South Florida, and L.A. 🏈