back to top
Community

15 Delicious Vegetarian Dinners Guaranteed To Impress Any Meat Eater

there won't be any leftovers.

Posted on

1. One Pot Chili Mac

Recipe here
Build Your Bite / Via buildyourbite.com

Recipe here

2. Creamy Garlic Herb Mushroom Spaghetti

Recipe here
Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Recipe here

3. Meaty Vegetarian Lasagna

Recipe here
Build Your Bite / Via buildyourbite.com

Recipe here

4. Easy Lo Mein

Recipe here
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Recipe here

5. Spinach and Artichoke Dip Pizza

Recipe here
Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

Recipe here

6. Mexican Vegan Falafel Bites

Recipe here
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe here

7. Vegetarian Spaghetti Squash Skillet

Recipe here
Cookin' Canuck / Via cookincanuck.com

Recipe here

8. Creamy Caprese Quinoa Bake

Recipe here
Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

Recipe here

9. Best Vegan Pulled Pork Sandwich

Recipe here
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe here

10. Best Damn Vegan Lasagna

Recipe here
Eat Within Your Means / Via eatwithinyourmeans.com

Recipe here

11. Eggplant Parmesan

Recipe here
Table for Two / Via tablefortwoblog.com

Recipe here

12. Spicy Vegan Barbecue Lentil Loaf

Recipe here
The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

Recipe here

13. Coconut Curry Ramen

Recipe here
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe here

14. Spicy Vegetarian Baked Spaghetti

Recipe here
Build Your Bite / Via buildyourbite.com

Recipe here

15. Easy Tuscan Bean Soup

Recipe here
The Wanderlust Kitchen / Via thewanderlustkitchen.com

Recipe here

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!