23 Smoothies That Will Make You Forget All About Turkey And Leftovers

…because seriously, who can think about food when they are this full.

1. Vegan Peach Mango Smoothie

My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.com

Get the RECIPE here.

2. Whole Grain Smoothie with Pears, Blueberries and Bananas

Ali Randall / Via homeandplate.com

Get the RECIPE here.

3. Cranberry Apple Spinach Smoothie

Blender Happy / Via blenderhappy.com

Get the RECIPE here.

4. Pineapple Kale Smoothie

The Fit Blog / Via thefitblog.com

Get the RECIPE here.

5. Tropical Pineapple Carrot Smoothie

Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Get the RECIPE here.

6. Healthy Chocolate Smoothie

A Virtual Vegan / Via avirtualvegan.com

Get the RECIPE here.

7. Beet Smoothie

The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Get the RECIPE here.

8. Raspberry Coffee Smoothie

Peas & Peonies / Via peasandpeonies.com

Get the Recipe here.

9. Superfood Smoothie

Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

Get the RECIPE here.

10. Strawberry Banana Lemon Smoothie

Sugar & Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Get the RECIPE here.

11. Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Smoothie

What the Fork / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

Get the RECIPE here.

12. Pomegranate Cranberry Almond Smoothie

Easy Cooking with Molly / Via easycookingwithmolly.com

Get the RECIPE here.

13. Tropical Green Smoothie

Veggie Inspired Journey / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

Get the RECIPE here.

14. Salted Caramel Cashew Cacao Chunk Smoothie

Veggies Don’t Bite / Via veggiesdontbite.com

Get the RECIPE here.

15. Blueberry Basil Smoothie

Umami Girl / Via umamigirl.com

Get the RECIPE here.

16. Cranberry Clementine Smoothie

Blossom to Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

Get the RECIPE here.

17. Chestnut Smoothie

The Worktop / Via theworktop.com

Get the RECIPE here.

18. Mint Tea Infused Cherry Smoothie

Midlife Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

Get the RECIPE here.

19. Kale Smoothie with Maca, Pear and Banana

Avocado Pesto / Via avocadopesto.com

Get the RECIPE here.

20. Pomegranate Smoothie

Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com

Get the RECIPE here.

21. Pineapple Peach Mint Smoothie

Platings and Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Get the RECIPE here.

22. Vanilla Strawberry Beet Smoothie

Blender Happy / Via blenderhappy.com

Get the RECIPE here.

23. Healthy Vegan Blueberry Muffin Smoothie

Eating by Elaine / Via eatingbyelaine.com

Get the RECIPE here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a user and has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing