back to top
Community

21 Insanely Cute Easter Recipe Ideas

Easter is around the corner, so it's time to roll our sleeves up and get bakin'!

Posted on

Easter Lamb Cake

Recipe Here.
Harry & Lexy's Workshop

Easter Bunny Brunch + Pink Pancakes

Recipe Here.

Fondant Easter Chick Mini Cake

Recipe Here.
Froment Free / Via fromentfree.com

Rice Krispeeps Bark

Recipe Here.
A baJillian Recipes / Via abajillianrecipes.com

Granny's Easter Bunny Cookies

Recipe Here.
Harry & Lexy's Workshop / Via harryandlexy.com

Easter Milk Truffles

Recipe Here.
The Crafting Nook / Via titicrafty.com

Bunny Mini Cakes

Recipe Here.
Two Sisters Crafting / Via twosisterscrafting.com

Carrot & Orange Eeaster Juice for Kids

Recipe Here.
My Fussy Eater / Via myfussyeater.com

Easter Sheep Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
Harry & Lexy's Workshop / Via harryandlexy.com

Easter Chick Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
The Simple, Sweet Life / Via thesimple-sweetlife.com

Easter Egg Cheese Ball

Recipe Here.
Frugal Mom Eh! / Via frugalmomeh.com

Carrot Patch Dirt Pudding Cups

Recipe Here.
Erica's Sweet Tooth / Via ericasweettooth.com

Carrot and Veggie Bars

Recipe Here.
Garnish and Glaze / Via garnishandglaze.com

Bunny Butt Pretzels

Recipe Here.
The Soccer Mom Blog / Via thesoccermomblog.com

Easter Bunny Bread Bowl

Recipe Here.
The Idea Room / Via theidearoom.net

Speckled Egg Chocolate Pinata Cake

Recipe Here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Carrot Cake Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe Here.
The Blondielocks / Via theblondielocks.com

Bunny Butt Cake

Recipe Here.
Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

Easter Chicks Deviled Eggs

Recipe Here.
Cincy Shopper / Via cincyshopper.com

East Rice Krispies Easter Nests

Recipe Here.
Yummy Healthy Easy / Via yummyhealthyeasy.com

Easter Egg Cupcakes

Recipe Here.
Harry & Lexy's Workshop / Via harryandlexy.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!