Skip To Content

    16 Ice Cream Cocktails You Need In Your Life

    Ice cream + bubbly? Sign me up.

    Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

    1. Champagne and Raspberry Ice Cream Floats

    Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

    Adulting is hard. Boozy, bubbly milkshakes make it easier. Get the recipe.

    2. Prosecco Pineapple Sorbet Floats

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    If you want to make this fruity sorbet at home, you don't even need an ice cream maker. Just pulse agave, pineapple juice and pineapple in a blender, then let it freeze overnight. Get the recipe.

    3. Peach and Prosecco Fizz

    Brooklyn Supper / Via brooklynsupper.com

    Mmm, tastes like summer. Get the recipe.

    4. Muddled Raspberry and Mint Prosecco Floats

    A Beautiful Plate / Via abeautifulplate.com

    These colorful glasses are almost too pretty to drink. Get the recipe.

    5. Mimosa Floats

    Completely Delicious

    This drink calls for a DIY sorbet made with tangerines and sugar, but if you're looking to save time (or don't have an ice cream maker), just sub your favorite store-bought frozen kind. Get the recipe.

    6. Strawberries and Cream Champagne Floats

    Salty Canary / Via saltycanary.com

    The best way to get a healthy serving of fruit? Pair your berries with vanilla ice cream and sparkling wine, of course. Get the recipe.

    7. Mixed Berry Prosecco Floats

    Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

    These cocktails are ombré, people. Get the recipe.

    8. Tie Dye Champagne Floats

    The Betwitchin Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

    All you need is a scoop of rainbow sherbet and a glass of bubbly. Get the recipe.

    9. Prosecco and Lemon Sorbet Floats

    Food Babbles / Via foodbabbles.com

    When life gives you lemons...get tipsy. Get the recipe.

    10. Sparkling Mango Sorbet Floats

    Kitchen Confidante / Via kitchenconfidante.com

    Fun AND fancy! Get the recipe.

    11. Cranberry Sorbet Champagne Floats

    Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Cranberries are a super food, which means you should drink this for your health. Get the recipe.

    12. Aperol Spritz Float

    Honestly Yum

    Drink it before dinner, after dinner, hell, even for dinner (no judgement). Get the recipe.

    13. Blackberry Champagne Floats

    A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

    As fancy as this cocktail might look, all you need are three simple ingredients: blackberry sorbet, sparkling wine and some berries for garnish. Get the recipe.

    14. Pink Grapefruit Champagne Floats

    Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

    Dessert couldn't get much classier, TBH. Get the recipe.

    15. Lemon Sorbet Mimosa

    Tastes Lovely / Via tasteslovely.com

    Forget about the O.J. This will be your new go-to brunch cocktail. Did we mention it's only two ingredients? Get the recipe.

    16. Strawberry Lemonade Champagne Floats

    Cupcakes and Cutlery / Via cupcakesandcutlery.com

    Your favorite childhood juice box is all grown up. Get the recipe.