back to top
Community

26 Mouth-Watering Thanksgiving Side Dishes That Are Guaranteed To Make You Forget The Turkey!

It's not all about the turkey! One or more of these 26 mouth-watering Thanksgiving side dishes deserve a place of honor on your table!

Posted on

1. Blue Cheese Potato Au Gratin

Go to recipe!
Grits and Pinecones / Via gritsandpinecones.com

2. Grown Up Green Bean Casserole

Go to recipe!
Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

3. Make Ahead Broccoli Rice Casserole

Go to recipe!
Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

4. Sweet & Savory Pan Roasted Brussel Sprouts

Go to recipe!
Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

5. Cranberry, Apple, and Orange Sauce

Go to recipe!
Grits and Pinecones / Via gritsandpinecones.com

6. Thanksgiving Kale

Go to recipe!
The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

7. Make Ahead Muffin Tin Mac and Cheese

Go to recipe!
Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

8. Mashed Rutabaga with Nutmeg

Go to recipe!
Pinch Me, I'm Eating / Via pinchmeimeating.com

9. Baked Squash with Apples and Cranberries

Go to recipe!
Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

10. Coconut Oil Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Go to recipe!
Food Banjo / Via foodbanjo.com

11. Brussels Sprouts with Pinenuts and Parmesan

Go to recipe!
Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

12. Smoked Turkey and Bourbon Gravy

Go to recipe!
Vindulge / Via vindulge.com

13. Roasted Root Vegetables

Go to recipe!
Viktoria's Table / Via viktoriastable.com

14. Broccoli Potato Casserole

Go to recipe!
An Italian in my Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

15. Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Butternut Squash

Go to recipe!
Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

16. Savoy Cabbage Gratin

Go to recipe!
Blossom To Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

17. Sweet Potato Rolls

Go to recipe!
ImPECKableeats / Via impeckableeats.com

18. Stuffed Acorn Squash with Apples, Nuts and Cranberries

Go to recipe!
Foodal / Via foodal.com

19. Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Go to recipe!
Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

20. Beet Salad

Go to recipe!
Bunny's Warm Oven / Via bunnyswarmoven.net

21. Kale, Butternut Squash Mac and Cheese

Go to recipe!
Family Food on the Table / Via familyfoodonthetable.com

22. Haricot Verts with Mushrooms and Caramelized Onions

Go to recipe!
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

23. Vegan Wild Rice and Chorizo Stuffed Baby Pumpkins

Go to recipe!
May I Have That Recipe / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

24. Orange Cranberry Sauce

Go to recipe!
Berly's Kitchen / Via berlyskitchen.com

25. Autumn Spiced Sweet Mashed Potatoes

Go to recipe!
Recipes Worth Repeating / Via recipesworthrepeating.com

26. Maple Mustard Roasted Carrots

Go to recipe!
Wanderlust and Wellness / Via wanderlustandwellness.org
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!