Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Feb 11, 2018

    21 Mouth Watering Slow Cooker Recipes To Keep You Warm This Winter

    Can't talk right now....stirring hot chili.

    1. Slow Cooker Pork Salad with Crispy Maple Lardons

    Fresh Menu Planner / Via freshmenuplanner.com

    2. Slow Cooker Korean Beef Brisket

    Gastro Senses / Via gastrosenses.com

    3. Slow Cooker Beef Bone Broth

    Mommy's Home Cooking / Via mommyshomecooking.com

    4. Gluten Free Slow Cooker Creamy Wild Rice Mushroom and Chicken Soup

    Foraged Dish / Via forageddish.com

    5. Slow Cooker Honey Lime Teriyaki Chicken

    Get Inspired Everyday / Via getinspiredeveryday.com

    6. Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    The Love Nerds / Via thelovenerds.com

    7. Slow Cooker Mexican Beef Stew

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    8. Turkey Black Bean Chili with Butternut Squash

    Beautifully Broken Journey / Via beautifullybrokenjourney.com

    9. Shredded Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

    10. Easy Beef Stroganoff

    The Life Jolie / Via thelifejolie.com

    11. Slow Cooker Pork Belly

    Eat Well 101 / Via eatwell101.com

    12. Slow Cooked Lamb Schwarma

    Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    13. Vanilla Spiced Wine Poached Pears

    Pedantic Foodie / Via pedanticfoodie.com

    14. Slow Cooker Split Pea and Ham Soup

    Coupon Clipping Cook / Via couponclippingcook.com

    15. Slow Cooker Strawberry Hot Chocolate

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    16. Slow Cooker Steel Cut Oats

    Hungry Hobby / Via hungryhobby.net

    17. Caramelized Onion Dip

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

    18. No Rise Slow Cooker Basil Pesto Bread

    Diet Hood / Via diethood.com

    19. Slow Cooker Rice and Beans

    Sweet and Savory Meals / Via sweetandsavorymeals.com

    20. Slow Cooker Jambalaya

    Kims Cravings / Via kimscravings.com

    21. Spicy Sweet Potato Peanut Soup

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!