Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Nov 7, 2016

    14 Stuffing Recipes That Will Make You Forget About Turkey And Mashed Potatoes

    Because everyone knows it's all about the sides.

    1. Apple Raisin Easy Gluten Free Stuffing

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    Spicy-sweet, cozy fall goodness to stuff inside yo' face. Get the recipe here

    2. Gluten Free Stuffing Salad with Warm Sweet Onion Dressing

    Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

    The salad part cancels out all the bread, so you can have 2 helpings. Promise. Get the recipe here

    3. Root Vegetable Gluten Free Stuffing

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    One of the only times you'll actually want MORE vegetables. Get the recipe here

    4. Sweet and Savory Cupcake Stuffing

    Cupcake Project / Via cupcakeproject.com

    Cupcakes. In stuffing. You dig it. Get the recipe here

    5. Slow Cooker Classic Bread Stuffing

    Baked by Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

    All the carby goodness without the work. Get the recipe here

    6. Gluten Free Walnut and Kale Quinoa Stuffing

    Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

    Because pretty food tastes better. Get the recipe here

    7. Sweet Potato and Cranberry Stuffing

    Diethood / Via diethood.com

    It's a Thanksgiving party in your mouth.Get the recipe here

    8. Easy Gluten Free Stuffing

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    It's easy. It's gluten free. And, it has carbs. What more do you need? Get the recipe here

    9. Challah Stuffing with Turkey Sausage, Leeks and Cherries

    Little Ferraro Kitchen / Via littleferrarokitchen.com

    It's practically a complEAT meal. Get the recipe here

    10. Slow Cooker Cornbread and Sausage Stuffing

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    Because cornbread and sausage. Get the recipe here

    11. Pumpkin Cornbread Chicken Sausage Stuffing

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    Because 2 times the cornbread and sausage is always a good idea. Get the recipe here

    12. Hearty Vegan Stuffing

    Hummusapien / Via hummusapien.com

    Plant-based perfection. Get the recipe here

    13. Sourdough Thanksgiving Stuffing

    Living Lou / Via livinglou.com

    Simple, carby deliciousness. Get the recipe here

    14. Grain-free Traditional Stuffing

    Plaid and Paleo / Via plaidandpaleo.com

    No grains, no cry. Get the recipe here

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!