Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    14 Creative Ways To Cook A Whole Chicken

    Roast that chicken grandma style!

    1. Dutch Oven Whole Chicken & Potatoes

    Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

    2. Parmesan Crusted Garlic Butter Roasted Chicken

    Little Kitchen Big World / Via littlekitchenbigworld.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Mediterranean Garlic Rosemary Chicken

    Chef Jar / Via chefjar.com

    Recipe here.

    4. How to Grill a Whole Chicken

    Noshtastic / Via noshtastic.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Whole Roasted Tandoori Chicken

    Happy & Harried / Via happyandharried.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Whole30 Rosemary Chicken with Root Vegetables

    Hungry By Nature / Via hungrybynature.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Three Herb Roasted Chicken

    Foraged Dish / Via forageddish.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Whole Roasted Chicken with Vegetables

    The Kitchen Is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Kedijenou Chicken

    Immaculate Bites / Via africanbites.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Garlic Rosemary Whole Roasted Chicken

    Pepper Delight / Via pepperdelight.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Poule Au Pot Re-Imagined

    Glebe Kitchen / Via glebekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Roasted Rosemary Lemon Chicken

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Instant Pot Whole Rotisserie Chicken

    A Pinch Of Healthy / Via apinchofhealthy.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Chipotle Spatchcock Chicken

    Fed & Fit / Via fedandfit.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!