Skip To Content

    20 Delicious Bite-Size Desserts That Are Perfect For Entertaining

    Your next party is sure to be a hit!

    1. Mini Pavlovas With Hazelnut Cream and Chocolate

    El Ciervo / Via elciervo.co

    Recipe here.

    2. No-Bake White Chocolate Lemon Cheesecake Tartlets

    The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Vegan Mocha Cheesecake Bites

    Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Lime and Dark Chocolate Melting Moments

    K.O. Rasoi / Via korasoi.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Buttery Jam Thumbprint Cookies

    Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Lemon Lush Dessert Shooters

    SugarSpunRun / Via sugarspunrun.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Chocolate Mousse Cups

    Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Caramel Apple Dumplings

    Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Chocolate Blueberry Truffles

    Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Crème Brûlée-Filled Strawberries

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Hazelnut Meringues With Drizzled Chocolate

    Waffle And Whisk / Via waffleandwhisk.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Mini Pistachio Almond Doughnuts

    Spiced Blog / Via spicedblog.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Tiramisu Mini Cupcakes

    B. Sweet Dessert Boutique / Via bsweetdessertboutique.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Berry Pound Cake Stacks

    Bloom Designs Online / Via bloomdesignsonline.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Matcha Financiers With Chocolate Filling

    Playing With Flour / Via playingwithflour.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Salted Caramel Fudge

    Super Healthy Kids / Via superhealthykids.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Funfetti Mini Scones

    Hello Wonderful / Via hellowonderful.co

    Recipe here.

    19. S'mores Cake Pop

    Moms And Munchkins / Via momsandmunchkins.ca

    Recipe here.

    20. Strawberries and Cream Macarons

    Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

    Recipe here.