back to top
Community

20 Delicious Bite-Size Desserts That Are Perfect For Entertaining

Your next party is sure to be a hit!

Posted on

1. Mini Pavlovas With Hazelnut Cream and Chocolate

Recipe here.
El Ciervo / Via elciervo.co

Recipe here.

2. No-Bake White Chocolate Lemon Cheesecake Tartlets

Recipe here.
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

Recipe here.

3. Vegan Mocha Cheesecake Bites

Recipe here.
Vegan Huggs / Via veganhuggs.com

Recipe here.

4. Lime and Dark Chocolate Melting Moments

Recipe here.
K.O. Rasoi / Via korasoi.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

5. Buttery Jam Thumbprint Cookies

Recipe here.
Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

Recipe here.

6. Lemon Lush Dessert Shooters

Recipe here.
SugarSpunRun / Via sugarspunrun.com

Recipe here.

7. Chocolate Mousse Cups

Recipe here.
Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

Recipe here.

8. Caramel Apple Dumplings

Recipe here.
Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

9. Chocolate Blueberry Truffles

Recipe here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

Recipe here.

10. Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe here.

11. Crème Brûlée-Filled Strawberries

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

12. Hazelnut Meringues With Drizzled Chocolate

Recipe here.
Waffle And Whisk / Via waffleandwhisk.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

13. Mini Pistachio Almond Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Spiced Blog / Via spicedblog.com

Recipe here.

14. Tiramisu Mini Cupcakes

Recipe here.
B. Sweet Dessert Boutique / Via bsweetdessertboutique.com

Recipe here.

15. Berry Pound Cake Stacks

Recipe here.
Bloom Designs Online / Via bloomdesignsonline.com

Recipe here.

16. Matcha Financiers With Chocolate Filling

Recipe here.
Playing With Flour / Via playingwithflour.com

Recipe here.

Advertisement

17. Salted Caramel Fudge

Recipe here.
Super Healthy Kids / Via superhealthykids.com

Recipe here.

18. Funfetti Mini Scones

Recipe here.
Hello Wonderful / Via hellowonderful.co

Recipe here.

19. S'mores Cake Pop

Recipe here.
Moms And Munchkins / Via momsandmunchkins.ca

Recipe here.

20. Strawberries and Cream Macarons

Recipe here.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!