back to top
Community

19 Next-Level Ice-Cream Sandwiches To Up Your Dessert Game

Let's face it: you can sandwich ice cream between anything.

Posted on

1. Donut Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Paper N Stitch Blog / Via papernstitchblog.com

Recipe here.

2. Dark Chocolate Macaron Espresso Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Oh Sweet Day / Via ohsweetday.com

Recipe here.

3. Blueberry Pie Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Honestly Yum / Via honestlyyum.com

Recipe here.

4. Waffle Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Kendall Jackson / Via kj.com

Recipe here.

5. Mini Ice Cream Sandwich Pops

Recipe here.
The Girl Inspired / Via thegirlinspired.com

Recipe here.

6. S'mores Ice Cream Sandwich

Recipe here.
Ambrosia Baking / Via ambrosiabaking.com

Recipe here.

7. Churro Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Phillip Fryman / Via southernfatty.com

Recipe here.

8. Rice Krispie Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
La Jolla Mom / Via lajollamom.com

Recipe here.

9. Ice Cream Tacos

Recipe here.
Pretty Providence / Via prettyprovidence.com

Recipe here.

10. Pop Tart Ice Cream Sandwich

Recipe here.
Aww Sam / Via awwsam.com

Recipe here.

11. Cinnamon Roll Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Baker By Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

Recipe here.

12. Strawberry Shortcake Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Pint Sized Baker / Via pintsizedbaker.com

Recipe here.

13. Cookie Dough Ice Cream Sandwich Bites

Recipe here.
The Glitter Guide / Via theglitterguide.com

Recipe here.

14. Brownie Raspberry Swirl Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Recipe here.

15. Ice Cream Sandwich Sundae Icebox Cake

Recipe here.
Brown Eyed Baker / Via browneyedbaker.com

Recipe here.

16. Chocolate Eclair Ice Cream Sandwich

Recipe here.
Paper N Stitch Blog / Via papernstitchblog.com

Recipe here.

17. Ritz Cracker Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Joy The Baker / Via joythebaker.com

Recipe here.

18. Lucky Charms Ice Cream Sandwich

Recipe here.
The Kitchn / Via thekitchn.com

Recipe here.

19. Easy Oreo Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
Bakerella / Via bakerella.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!