Skip To Content

    18 Insanely Scrumptious Ways To Devour More Maple This Winter

    So sweet and delicious.

    1. Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Coffee Maple Donuts

    The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Glazed Apple Maple Blondies

    The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Maple Honeycomb Ice Cream

    Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Maple Cheesecake With Cinnamon Pear Topping

    Pass The Sushi / Via passthesushi.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Cinnamon Rolls with Maple Cream Cheese Glaze

    Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Maple Bacon Shortbread

    I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Canadian Maple Pie

    Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Maple Mascarpone Éclairs

    Seasons And Suppers / Via seasonsandsuppers.ca

    Recipe here.

    10. Maple Coffee Milkshake

    Stacie Vaughan / Via simplystacie.net

    Recipe here.

    11. Easy Maple Bacon Monkey Bread

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Maple Becan Baklava

    Leelalicious / Via leelalicious.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Maple Butternut Squash Panna Cotta

    Heartbeet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Maple Cinnamon Meringue Cookies

    Sylvie Shirazi / Via gourmandeinthekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Cinnamon Sugar Maple Scones

    Dine And Dish / Via dineanddish.net

    Recipe here.

    16. Maple Pear Cake

    The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Maple Glazed Pumpkin Poptarts

    High Heels And Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

    Recipe here.

    18. Zucchini Maple Cupcakes

    Reluctant Entertainer / Via reluctantentertainer.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed account and create your own Community posts? Get started here!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!