Skip To Content

    17 Mouthwatering Oreo Desserts You Need To Make Right Now

    Only thing better than an Oreo is an Oreo-based dessert.

    1. Easiest Oreo Cheesecake

    Stacey Little Photographers / Via southernbite.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Oreo Lava Cake

    Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Oreo Peanut Butter Pie Cups

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Oreo Cookie Rolls

    Bakerella / Via bakerella.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Oreo Macarons

    Oh Sprinkles / Via ohsprinkles.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Chocolate Oreo Bundt Cake

    Marsha's Baking Addiction / Via marshasbakingaddiction.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Oreo Churros With Oreo Filling Whipped Cream Dip

    Dinner Then Dessert / Via dinnerthendessert.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Dark Chocolate Salted Caramel Oreo Pie

    Amanda Green Bottoms / Via kevinandamanda.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Oreo Cookie Milkshake

    Salty Canary / Via saltycanary.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Mini Oreo Sprinkles Cake

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Loaded M&M And Oreo Cookie Bars

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Oreo Cookies And Cream Donuts

    Baker By Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Oreo Krispie Treats

    High Heels And Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Mini Oreo Cheesecakes

    The First Year Blog / Via thefirstyearblog.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Mint Oreo Truffles

    Hoosier Homemade / Via hoosierhomemade.com

    Recipe here.

    16. Oreo Marshmallow Treat Brownies

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Oreo Chocolate Cupcakes

    Life Love And Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

    Recipe here.