Skip To Content

    17 Decadent Desserts You Can Make With Honey

    No need to sweeten the pot with this deal.

    1. Salt & Honey Pie

    Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Chamomile And Caramelized Honey Macarons

    Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Pink Pomelo and Rose Tarts with Honey Meringue

    Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Black Tea Honey Muffins

    Chasing Delicious / Via chasingdelicious.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Honey Lavender Cheesecake

    Sprinkles For Breakfast / Via sprinklesforbreakfast.squarespace.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Honey Panna Cotta

    Tidy Mom / Via tidymom.net

    Recipe here.

    7. Honey Nut Cheerio Cupcakes

    Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Spelt And Honey Banana Bread With Walnuts

    Sugar Love Spice / Via sugarlovespices.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Honeyed Pears in Puff Pastry

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Honey Buns

    Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Honey Ricotta Ice Cream

    Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Honey Cake With Mascarpone, Figs And Pistachios

    Cake Crumbs Beach Sand / Via cakecrumbsbeachsand.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Pumpkin Spice Honey Cookies

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Honey and Saffron Zabaglione with Amaretti Crumble

    Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Homemade Honey Cruller Donuts

    Life Is A Party / Via lifeisaparty.ca

    Recipe here.

    16. Honey and Vanilla Bean Crème Brûlée with Sautéed Apples

    Hint Of Vanilla / Via hintofvanillablog.com

    Recipe here.

    17. Honey Cornmeal Waffles With Blackberry Syrup

    Brooklyn Supper / Via brooklynsupper.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!