back to top
Community

17 Decadent Desserts You Can Make With Honey

No need to sweeten the pot with this deal.

Posted on

1. Salt & Honey Pie

Recipe here.
Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

Recipe here.

2. Chamomile And Caramelized Honey Macarons

Recipe here.
Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Recipe here.

3. Pink Pomelo and Rose Tarts with Honey Meringue

Recipe here.
Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

4. Black Tea Honey Muffins

Recipe here.
Chasing Delicious / Via chasingdelicious.com

Recipe here.

5. Honey Lavender Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Sprinkles For Breakfast / Via sprinklesforbreakfast.squarespace.com

Recipe here.

6. Honey Panna Cotta

Recipe here.
Tidy Mom / Via tidymom.net

Recipe here.

7. Honey Nut Cheerio Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Recipe here.

8. Spelt And Honey Banana Bread With Walnuts

Recipe here.
Sugar Love Spice / Via sugarlovespices.com

Recipe here.

9. Honeyed Pears in Puff Pastry

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

10. Honey Buns

Recipe here.
Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

11. Honey Ricotta Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

Recipe here.

12. Honey Cake With Mascarpone, Figs And Pistachios

Recipe here.
Cake Crumbs Beach Sand / Via cakecrumbsbeachsand.com

Recipe here.

13. Pumpkin Spice Honey Cookies

Recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Recipe here.

14. Honey and Saffron Zabaglione with Amaretti Crumble

Recipe here.
Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

15. Homemade Honey Cruller Donuts

Recipe here.
Life Is A Party / Via lifeisaparty.ca

Recipe here.

16. Honey and Vanilla Bean Crème Brûlée with Sautéed Apples

Recipe here.
Hint Of Vanilla / Via hintofvanillablog.com

Recipe here.

17. Honey Cornmeal Waffles With Blackberry Syrup

Recipe here.
Brooklyn Supper / Via brooklynsupper.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!