back to top
Community

16 Delicious Pomegranate Desserts To Eat This Winter

They're almost too pretty to eat!

Posted on

1. Chocolate Chip, Hazelnut, and Pomegranate Cake

Recipe here.
Top With Cinnamon / Via topwithcinnamon.com

Recipe here.

2. Earl Grey Doughnuts With Pomegranate Glaze

Recipe here.
Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

3. Pots de Crème With Rose and Pomegranate

Recipe here.
Sugar Et Al / Via sugaretal.com

Recipe here.

4. Carrot, Pistachio, and Pomegranate Loaf

Recipe here.
Juniper Cakery / Via junipercakery.co.uk

Recipe here.

5. Pomegranate Pistachio Tarts

Recipe here.
Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

Recipe here.

6. Chocolate Pomegranate Cupcakes

Recipe here.
With Love And Cupcakes / Via withloveandcupcakes.com

Recipe here.

7. Cranberry Pomegranate Pavlova

Recipe here.
Gastro Senses / Via gastrosenses.com

Recipe here.

8. Almond Cakelets With Pomegranate Glaze

Recipe here.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

Recipe here.

9. Pomegranate Scones

Recipe here.
Making Today Beautiful / Via making-today-beautiful.com

Recipe here.

10. Pomegranate Chocolate Thins With Lemon

Recipe here.
The Queen Of Delicious / Via thequeenofdelicious.com

Recipe here.

11. Pistachio, Pomegranate, and Clementine Cheesecake

Recipe here.
The Salt Journal / Via thesaltjournal.com

Recipe here.

12. Blackberry Pomegranate Sorbet

Recipe here.
Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Recipe here.

13. Pomegranate Brownies With Cacao Nibs and Sea Salt

Recipe here.
With Food And Love / Via withfoodandlove.com

Recipe here.

14. Pomegranate Cake

Recipe here.
The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Recipe here.

15. Vanilla Pomegranate Oatmeal Cookies

Recipe here.
Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

16. Macaron Pomegranate Gelee Spritzers

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!