back to top
Community

15 Indulgent Waffles You Can Literally Eat For Dessert

You'll like these a waffle lot!

Posted on

1. Red Velvet Waffles

Recipe here.
Barbara Bakes / Via barbarabakes.com

Recipe here.

2. Cake Batter Birthday Waffles

Recipe here.
Dear Crissy / Via dearcrissy.com

Recipe here.

3. Apple Cider Waffles

Recipe here.
Add A Pinch / Via addapinch.com

Recipe here.

4. Brownie Belgium Waffles A La Mode

Recipe here.
A Spicy Perspective / Via aspicyperspective.com

Recipe here.

5. Waffle Ice Cream Sandwiches

Recipe here.
The Sweet Escape / Via thesweetescape.ca

Recipe here.

6. Banana Bread Protein Waffles

Recipe here.
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Recipe here.

7. Chocolate Espresso Waffles with Caramelized Bananas

Recipe here.
Tending The Table / Via bloglovin.com

Recipe here.

8. Pumpkin Waffles with Cream Cheese Filling

Recipe here.
Weary Chef / Via wearychef.com

Recipe here.

9. Matcha Green Tea Waffles (Gluten Free)

Recipe here.
Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

Recipe here.

10. S'mores Waffles

Recipe here.
Pinch Of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Recipe here.

11. Maple Belgian Waffle Cake

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

12. Classic Blueberry Lemon Cheesecake Waffles

Recipe here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

Recipe here.

13. Cinnamon Sugar Churro Waffles

Recipe here.
Chef De Home / Via chefdehome.com

Recipe here.

14. Ice Cream Tacos

Recipe here.
Mostly Homemade Mom / Via mostlyhomemademom.com

Recipe here.

15. Chocolate Chip Waffle Cookies

Recipe here.
Sprinkles For Breakfast / Via sprinklesforbreakfast.com

Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!