Skip To Content

    14 Mouthwatering Desserts That Are As Pretty As They Are Pink

    Pink is life.

    1. Raw Raspberry Tarts

    B. Britnell / Via bbritnell.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Jasmine Rose Macarons

    Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Strawberry Buttermilk Panna Cotta

    Baking A Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Pomegranate Champagne Sorbet

    The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

    Recipe here.

    5. Raw Peach "Cheesecake"

    Unconventional Baker / Via unconventionalbaker.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Paleo No-Bake Raspberry Cream Pies

    Texan Erin / Via texanerin.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Carrot, Pistachio and Pomegranate Loaf

    Juniper Cakery / Via junipercakery.co.uk

    Recipe here.

    8. Meringue Rose Cookies

    Passion For Baking / Via passionforbaking.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Blood Orange Donuts

    The Vanilla Bean Blog / Via thevanillabeanblog.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Chocolate Peppermint Cake

    The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Rhubarb Galette With Orange Frangipane

    A Beautiful Plate / Via abeautifulplate.com

    Recipe here.

    12. Circus Animal Cookie Cake

    Beyond Frosting / Via beyondfrosting.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Pink Lemonade Ice Box Pie Squares

    Taste Of Lizzy T / Via tastesoflizzyt.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Strawberry Cupcakes With Strawberry Buttercream Frosting

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe here.