back to top
Community

22 Irresistable Fall Desserts That Aren't Pumpkin

There are other fall flavors that are just as good as pumpkin!

Posted on

1. Stuffed Apples + Cardamom Whipped Cream and Caramel Sauce

Recipe here.
The Wooden Skillet / Via thewoodenskillet.com

2. Plum and Blackberry Crisp

Recipe here.
Eat Love Eat / Via eatloveeats.com

3. Apple Cider Cupcakes with Cinnamon Cream Cheese Whipped Cream

Recipe here.
Cookies & Cows / Via cookiesandcows.com

4. Layered Apple Cake with Caramelized Apple Buttercream and Maple Walnut Crumble

Recipe here.
Food Nouveau / Via foodnouveau.com

5. Pear Cranberry Crisp

Recipe here.
Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

6. Chocolate Dipped Mocha Meringue Kisses

Recipe here.
Juniper Cakery / Via junipercakery.co.uk

7. Concord Grape Tart

Recipe here.
Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

8. Cinnamon Almond Baked Pears with Caramel Sauce

Recipe here.
Crumb Kitchen / Via crumbkitchen.com

9. Caramel Apple Walnut Oat Bars

Recipe here.
The Sugar Coated Cottage / Via thesugarcoatedcottage.com

10. Spiced Cupcakes with Chai Frosting

Recipe here.
The Whole Bite / Via wholebiteblog.com

11. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal Cookies

Recipe here.
Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

12. Pecan Pie Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Baking Beauty / Via bakingbeauty.net

13. Fresh Concord Grape Tart

Recipe here.
A Salad for all Seasons / Via asaladforallseasons.com

14. Country Apple Pie

Recipe here.
Photos & Food / Via photosandfood.ca

15. Pecan Caramel Stuffed Chocolate Cups

Recipe here.
Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

16. Salted Caramel Apple Streusel Cake

Recipe here.
The Sweet Edge / Via thesweetedge.com

17. Cranberry Almond Cheesecake Bars

Recipe here.
The Pretend Baker / Via thepretendbaker.com

18. Candy Apples

Recipe here.

19. Peach Apple Crisp

Recipe here.
What Molly Made / Via whatmollymade.com

20. Brown Sugar Pound Cake

Recipe here.
Grandbaby Cakes / Via grandbaby-cakes.com

21. Leftover Sweet Potato Hand Pies

Recipe here.
Chef De Home / Via chefdehome.com

22. Cherry Cranberry Pie

Recipe here.
Kendra's Treats / Via kendrastreats.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!