back to top
Community

19 Insanely Delicious And Healthy Ways To Get Your Pumpkin Fix At Breakfast

Because you can only drink so many pumpkin spice lattes…….

Posted on

1. Healthy Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Oat Bars

Recipe Here.
Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

Recipe Here.

2. Pumpkin Pie Quinoa Breakfast Cookies

Recipe Here.
Simply Quinoa / Via simplyquinoa.com

Recipe Here.

3. Pumpkin Smoothie Bowl

Recipe Here.
The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Recipe Here.

4. Pumpkin Pie Breakfast Bake

Recipe Here.
Running with Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Recipe Here.

5. Healthy Pumpkin Waffles with Salted Caramel

Recipe Here.
Baking Ginger / Via baking-ginger.com

Recipe Here.

6. Paleo Pumpkin Coffee Cake

Recipe Here.
Jays Baking Me Crazy / Via jaysbakingmecrazy.com

Recipe Here.

7. Paleo Cinnamon Sugar Pumpkin Donut Holes

Recipe Here.
Texanerin / Via texanerin.com

Recipe Here.

8. Healthy Greek Yogurt Pumpkin Bread

Recipe Here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

Recipe Here.

9. Paleo Pumpkin Breakfast Pizza

Recipe Here.
Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Recipe Here.

10. Healthy Spiced Pumpkin Yogurt Granola Parfait

Recipe Here.
Cookin' Canuck / Via cookincanuck.com

Recipe Here.

11. Healthy Pumpkin Granola

Recipe Here.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe Here.

12. Healthy Flourless Pumpkin Breakfast Cake

Recipe Here.
The Big Man's World / Via thebigmansworld.com

Recipe Here.

13. Healthy Whole Wheat and Oats Pumpkin Pancakes

Recipe Here.
Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

Recipe Here.

14. Pumpkin Spice French Toast in a Bowl

Recipe Here.
Briana Thomas / Via briana-thomas.com

Recipe Here.

15. Clean Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe Here.
Amy's Healthy Baking / Via amyshealthybaking.com

Recipe Here.

16. Vegan Pumpkin Muffins with Pecan Streusel

Recipe Here.
Show Me the Yummy / Via showmetheyummy.com

Recipe Here.

17. Pumpkin Pie Chia Pudding

Recipe Here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Recipe Here.

18. Paleo Pumpkin French Toast Bake

Recipe Here.
Paleo Running Mama / Via paleorunningmomma.com

Recipe Here.

19. Apple-Filled Pumpkin Crepes

Recipe Here.
Gluten-free Homestead / Via glutenfreehomestead.com

Recipe Here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!