Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    37 Recipes To Serve For The Perfect Big Game Party

    Serve any one of these recipes at your Big Game party to keep your guests coming back for more. Guaranteed!

    1. Savory Beer Cheese Dip

    Berly's Kitchen / Via berlyskitchen.com

    2. Bourbon Barbecue Wings

    Fork in the Kitchen / Via forkinthekitchen.com

    3. Fried Mozzarella Balls with Pumpkin, Sage and Caramelized Onion

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    4. Healthy Sriracha Shredded Chicken Tacos

    Jar of Lemons / Via jaroflemons.com

    5. Pico de Gallo

    The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

    6. Asiago Crab Artichoke Dip

    Spoonabilities / Via spoonabilities.com

    7. Creamy Chorizo-Stuffed Mini Peppers

    Cooking Clarified / Via cookingclarified.com

    8. Mac N Cheese Bites

    Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

    9. Wine Braised Bratwurst

    Froment Free / Via fromentfree.com

    10. Pigs in a Blanket

    Grits and Pinecones / Via gritsandpinecones.com

    11. Sweet and Spicy Pepper Relish Cheese Spread

    Kitchen Cents / Via kitchencents.com

    12. Vegan Nacho Queso Dip

    May I Have That Recipe / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

    13. Roasted Red Pepper Dip (Greek Yogurt)

    My Utensil Crock / Via myutensilcrock.com

    14. Buckeye Bites

    What Molly Made / Via whatmollymade.com

    15. Black Bean and Bacon Party Dip

    Gluten Free With L.B. / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

    16. Quick and Easy Deviled Eggs

    Paleo Scaleo / Via paleoscaleo.com

    17. Easy One Pot Game Day Chili

    Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

    18. Buffalo Chicken Triangles

    Jordan's Onion / Via jordansonion.com

    19. Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Sue Bee Homemaker / Via suebeehomemaker.com

    20. Roasted Jalapeno Salsa

    Fusion Craftiness / Via fusioncraftiness.com

    21. Elk Meatballs with Sweet and Spicy Sauce

    Real Simple Good / Via realsimplegood.com

    22. Spicy 7 Layer Dip Stuffed Fried Avocados

    Cooking With Janica / Via cookingwithjanica.com

    23. Healthier Jalapeno Poppers

    Berly's Kitchen / Via berlyskitchen.com

    24. Roasted Red Pepper Hummus with Pine Nuts

    A Butterful Mind / Via abutterfulmind.com

    25. Cheddar Bacon Jalapeno Pinwheels

    Cuts and Crumbles / Via cutsandcrumbles.com

    26. Yummy Bruschetta

    Food Banjo / Via foodbanjo.com

    27. Smokey Chicken Chili

    Cooking Crumbs / Via cookingcrumbs.com

    28. Devilishly Spicy Hot Wing Recipe

    I'd Rather Be a Chef / Via idratherbeachef.com

    29. Thai Spring Rolls

    Compass and Fork / Via compassandfork.com

    30. Jalapeno Popper Burger

    Burger Artist / Via burgerartist.com

    31. Crab Deviled Eggs {Tarragon & Cayenne}

    Viktoria's Table / Via viktoriastable.com

    32. Cheesy Crab Spring Rolls

    Pups with Chopsticks / Via pupswithchopsticks.com

    33. Roasted Mixed Nuts

    Two Places at Once / Via twoplacesatonceblog.com

    34. Calzone Rolls

    Eat Something Delicious / Via eatsomethingdelicious.com

    35. Cinco de Cuatro Margarita + Bacon Blue Cheese Guacamole

    Blossom to Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

    36. Vegan Soft Pretzels

    Broke Foodies / Via brokefoodies.com

    37. Easy Taco Dip

    My Wife Can Cook / Via mywifecancook.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!