Skip To Content
Paid Post

Drake's "More Life" Is Gonna Be Your Summer Playlist

Summer Seventeen is here three months early.

This past weekend, Drake premiered his new project More Life on OVO Sound Radio, his Beats 1 show on Apple Music.

Not officially an album, Drake has dubbed More Life a "playlist."

This is fitting because it's basically the perfect playlist for your Summer Seventeen.

Songs like "Passionfruit" will make you feel like you're poolside with the summer sun shining down on you.

"Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)" and "Madiba Riddim" carry on those chill ~outdoorsy~ vibes, seamlessly blending into each other like a cool, ice-blended drink.

Whether you're on the way to the beach or your next pool party, songs like "Gyalchester" and "Portland" are perfect driving-with-the-windows-down songs.

"Sacrifices (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)," "Nothings Into Somethings," and "Teenage Fever" capture the mood of the sun setting as summer days fade into nights.

Songs like "KMT (feat. Giggs)," "Lose You," and "Can't Have Everything" will have you feeling like you're ready to go out.

And songs like "Glow (feat. Kanye West)" and "Since Way Back (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)" will have you feeling like you never want summer to end.

"Fake Love" and "Ice Melts (feat. Young Thug)" will be the songs you'll play when you're back at home, chilling with your woes.

And "Do Not Disturb" will leave you feeling like you're ready to wake up, hit the pool, and do it all over again.

Listen to More Life now on Apple Music and get your Summer Seventeen started three months early.