10 Celebrity Instagrams You Have To Follow

Looking at blurry pics of some indiscernible band your friend saw in concert the other night and the “best pizza” they’ve “ever had” is great and all, but sometimes celebs’ lives are just more interesting. Here’s some accounts the Kia Soul thinks you shouldn’t miss.

1. Ludacris (itsludacris)


Ludacris’s Instagram is—pardon the pun, but it’s totally necessary—ludicrous. His feed features everything you’d expect…

… Like hangin’ with his ol’ pal, Justin Bieber. But strangely enough, he also features some pretty “off-brand” kinda stuff, like cute animals and dumb jokes.

Like this.

But that mix should give you all the more reason to follow him.

2. Taylor Swift (taylorswift)


You’ve probably underestimated how good Taylor Swift’s Instagram would be. Or even that it WOULD be good, at all. It is, though—she posts plenty of good pics of her SCOTTISH FOLD cat, not to mention backstage concert photos and her just hangin’ out.

“Chillin before I Heart Radio Festival tonight.”

3. Zooey Deschanel (zooeydeschanel)


Zooey’s Instagram often features pictures of herself with any number of people (including her mom), as well as posed with strange objects. Everyone should be fine with that.

“As dirty as this sounds, this was growing in my garden. But seriously, this was growing in my garden.”

4. Oprah Winfrey (oprah)


Oprah is one of the richest women in the world. By far. So it’s awesome that her Instagram is full of chill pics of her just livin’ her life, tending her garden, feeding fish. Gotta do what you gotta do.

Also, her captions are real good:

“Sunday Happiness..just picked a hydrangea from my garden , that’s a. Whopper!”

“Dinner time. For him/her not me!”

5. Jenna Marbles (jennamarbles)


Jenna Marbles is best-known for her hysterically funny “tutorial” videos on YouTube, and that humor has no trouble translating onto Instagram.

“Sorry I’m not sorry I’m so good at photobombing.”

6. Jamie Oliver (jamieoliver)


The star of Naked Chef lives up to at least the second part of his name—his Instagram is perfect for foodies who also like a bit of sass.

“Look what I just cropped and im a gonna COOK !!! Yeah man who loves the squash !!”

7. Snoop Dogg (snoopdogg)


Obviously. Snoop’s (Lion?) Instagram is nuts, in the best way possible. He puts up pics of everything from his family to his blue-faced Avatar costume, to, of course, his after-hours self. And it’s all perfect.

8. Hailee Steinfeld (HaileeSteinfeld)


It can’t be any surprise that one of the youngest actresses to ever be nominated for an Oscar has an amazing Instagram. Sure, it’s a bit less glamorous than some of the others here, but it’s cute and Hailee hangs out with Jeff Bridges, so.

“To one of my biggest inspirations, Happy Birthday Jeff. Love ya more than words!”

9. Ian Somerhalder (IanJSomerhalder)


Ian’s more than just a super-attractive vampire and somewhat-overprotective brother stranded on an island in the South Pacific. He also chills hard and loves animals. And he’s still super-attractive.

He still makes this face constantly in real life, though.

10. Rob Kardashian (robkardashian)


Sure, you don’t want to follow Rob Kardashian, but you really should. Most of his photos are so inexplicable that you have to just go: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ and laugh.

“MERCY. HA.”

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!