10 Celebrity Instagrams You Have To Follow

Looking at blurry pics of some indiscernible band your friend saw in concert the other night and the “best pizza” they’ve “ever had” is great and all, but sometimes celebs’ lives are just more interesting. Here’s some accounts the Kia Soul thinks you shouldn’t miss.

1. Ludacris (itsludacris)

Ludacris’s Instagram is—pardon the pun, but it’s totally necessary—ludicrous. His feed features everything you’d expect…

ID: 620657

View this embed ›

ID: 620647

2. Taylor Swift (taylorswift)

You’ve probably underestimated how good Taylor Swift’s Instagram would be. Or even that it WOULD be good, at all. It is, though—she posts plenty of good pics of her SCOTTISH FOLD cat, not to mention backstage concert photos and her just hangin’ out.

ID: 620749

View this embed ›

ID: 620751

3. Zooey Deschanel (zooeydeschanel)

Zooey’s Instagram often features pictures of herself with any number of people (including her mom), as well as posed with strange objects. Everyone should be fine with that.

ID: 620779

View this embed ›

“As dirty as this sounds, this was growing in my garden. But seriously, this was growing in my garden.”

ID: 620782

4. Oprah Winfrey (oprah)

Oprah is one of the richest women in the world. By far. So it’s awesome that her Instagram is full of chill pics of her just livin’ her life, tending her garden, feeding fish. Gotta do what you gotta do.

ID: 620825

Also, her captions are real good:

View this embed ›

ID: 620829

5. Jenna Marbles (jennamarbles)

Jenna Marbles is best-known for her hysterically funny “tutorial” videos on YouTube, and that humor has no trouble translating onto Instagram.

ID: 622360

View this embed ›

ID: 622362

6. Jamie Oliver (jamieoliver)

The star of Naked Chef lives up to at least the second part of his name—his Instagram is perfect for foodies who also like a bit of sass.

ID: 622408

View this embed ›

ID: 622410

7. Snoop Dogg (snoopdogg)

Obviously. Snoop’s (Lion?) Instagram is nuts, in the best way possible. He puts up pics of everything from his family to his blue-faced Avatar costume, to, of course, his after-hours self. And it’s all perfect.

ID: 622674

View this embed ›

ID: 622677

8. Hailee Steinfeld (HaileeSteinfeld)

It can’t be any surprise that one of the youngest actresses to ever be nominated for an Oscar has an amazing Instagram. Sure, it’s a bit less glamorous than some of the others here, but it’s cute and Hailee hangs out with Jeff Bridges, so.

ID: 623024

View this embed ›

ID: 623029

9. Ian Somerhalder (IanJSomerhalder)

Ian’s more than just a super-attractive vampire and somewhat-overprotective brother stranded on an island in the South Pacific. He also chills hard and loves animals. And he’s still super-attractive.

ID: 623179

View this embed ›

He still makes this face constantly in real life, though.

ID: 623181

10. Rob Kardashian (robkardashian)

Sure, you don’t want to follow Rob Kardashian, but you really should. Most of his photos are so inexplicable that you have to just go: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ and laugh.

ID: 623193

View this embed ›

ID: 623195

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

  Your Reaction?