19 Foods That Are Better With A Fried Egg On Top

The short answer: everything.

1. This big-ass ravioli with a fried egg.

Giovanni Rana Pastificio & Cucina / Via foodrepublic.com

Here’s the recipe.

2. This spinach and potato salad, which could be boring IF it didn’t have an exciting fried egg on it.

Martha Stewart / Via marthastewart.com

Here’s the recipe.

3. This adorable roast beef hash with a fried egg.

Food Republic / Via foodrepublic.com

Here’s the recipe.

4. Or this sweet potato hash with a fried egg, for the vegheads.

Nom Nom Paleo / Via nomnompaleo.com

Here’s the recipe.

5. This black bean cheeseburger with a fried egg peeking out to say “haaay.”

Brittany Wright / Via noshon.it

Here’s the recipe.

6. Or this artery-clogging burger with a fried egg blanket.

Manus Menu / Via manusmenu.com

Here’s the recipe.

7. These super sexy banh mi sandwiches with fried eggs.

White On Rice Couple / Via whiteonricecouple.com

Here’s the recipe.

8. This Korean rice bowl with a fried egg nestled in it.

Bon Apetit / Via bonappetit.com

Here’s the recipe.

9. Or this kimchi fried rice bowl with a different, equally delicious fried egg.

Herbivoracious / Via herbivoracious.com

Here’s the recipe.

10. This creamy polenta with a fried egg that you just want to stare at and admire.

Aida Mollenkamp / Via aidamollenkamp.com

Here’s the recipe.

11. This outrageous cheddar waffle BLT with a fried egg.

Chow / Via chow.com

Here’s the recipe.

12. This weird (but probably mouth-watering) sweet potato and cilantro quesadilla with a fried egg snoozin’ on top of it.

food52 / Via food52.com

Here’s the recipe.

13. These bacon jam (wait, bacon jam? OMG GIMME) sandwiches with fried eggs.

food52 / Via food52.com

Here’s the recipe.

14. These sultry asparagi lovingly draped in parmesan cheese and a fried egg.

Steamy Kitchen / Via steamykitchen.com

Here’s the recipe.

15. This asparagus soup with a fried egg swimming in it like a baby seal.

Here’s the recipe.

16. This barbecue biscuit with a fried egg that can’t even contain itself.

Framed Cooks / Via framedcooks.com

Here’s the recipe.

17. These savory udon noodles with a fried egg.

Lovely Lanvin / Via lovelylanvin.com

Here’s the recipe.

18. This breakfast pizza with fried eggs that are actually baked eggs, but it still counts.

thekitchn / Via thekitchn.com

Here’s the recipe.

19. And this sizzling fried egg that doesn’t need to be paired with anything because it’s just perfect on its own.

Here’s how to fry a perfect egg.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Facebook Conversations
          
    Now Buzzing