These Are The 22 People Who Voted Against The Violence Against Women Act

Notice a pattern?

7. Lindsey Graham (R-SC)

8. Chuck Grassley (R-IA)

15. Mitch McConnell (R-KY)

21. Jeff Sessions (R-AL)

(h/t to Think Progress for pointing out the trend)

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Ryan Broderick is a reporter for BuzzFeed News and is based in London.
Contact Ryan Broderick at ryan@buzzfeed.com.
Got a confidential tip? Submit it here.
More News
More News
Now Buzzing