Skip Navigation

Press Resources

In the Press

See more

Awards and Impact

See more

Brand Assets

Use these official logos to represent BuzzFeed in press and media applications. Logos should appear in their original colors when possible, and should be otherwise unmodified.

Please contact us if you have questions about proper usage of BuzzFeed logos.

Download BuzzFeed Logos
#ee3322
R: 238 G: 51 B: 34
#0077ee
R: 0 G: 119 B: 238
#ffee00
R: 255 G: 238 B: 0

Communications

To contact the BuzzFeed Communications team, email pr@buzzfeed.com. To contact the BuzzFeed News or HuffPost News PR team, email newspr@buzzfeed.com.

IMPORTANT NOTE: This email address does not reach editorial staff or the human resources department. Please do not send press releases, editorial pitches, or job inquiries to us – they will not get in front of the right people. For press releases and pitches, please see the mastheads on section home pages for other options. For example, go to buzzfeed.com/entertainment to see a masthead for our entertainment contacts.

Carole Robinson

Chief Communications Officer

carole.robinson@buzzfeed.com

Matt Mittenthal

Vice President, Communications

matt.mittenthal@buzzfeed.com

Shira Mahler

Director, Communications

shira.mahler@buzzfeed.com

Juliana Clifton

Director, Communications

juliana.clifton@buzzfeed.com

Tess Atkinson

Head of Communications, EMEA & APAC

tess.atkinson@buzzfeed.com

Ronnie Brumant

Publicist

ronnie.brumant@buzzfeed.com

Sophia Vega

Communications Coordinator

sophia.vega@buzzfeed.com

Follow us on Twitter

@buzzfeedpr