61 Of The Greatest Signs From Women’s Marches Around The Country

“Damn right, we’re snowflakes. Winter is coming.”

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

— Bim Adewunmi (@bimadew)
7.

It's all about this. #WomensMarch

— Zanti Misfit (@ZantiMisft)
8.

Sign found at the Ithaca #WomensMarch "We Shall Overcomb"

— Max Denning (@TheMaxDenning)
9.

#WomensMarch #OaklandWomensMarch

— Erin Rich (@erinLrich)
10.

possibly the cutest thing I've ever seen #WomensMarch

— Sophia Psaila (@sophiapsaila)
11.

Climate change is real! #WomensMarch #scicomm #science #polarbear

— Mollie Bloudoff-Inde (@mbloudoff)
12.

Some elite sign action here today.

— Daniel Dale (@ddale8)
13.

Also incredibly proud of my little sister who is marching today. Here's one of the signs she spotted:

— Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart)
14.

Great sign! #WomensMarch

— Lucky Tran (@luckytran)
15.

Another favorite #WomensMarch #womensmarchonwashington sign

— K. Locke (@Bibliogato)
16.

Boogie from Brooklyn is marching for "equal rights for everybody" #womensmarchnyc

— Azeen Ghorayshi (@azeen)
17.

HFASS sign. (Alyssa Bennet) #WomensMarch #denver

— Nadia Bolz-Weber (@Sarcasticluther)
18.

Here's a super supportive puppo participating in the Toronto #WomensMarch today. 13/10

— WeRateDogs™ (@dog_rates)
19.

"Get more scientists in Congress!" #scicomm #science #womensmarch

— Mollie Bloudoff-Inde (@mbloudoff)
20.

👧🏾

— Bim Adewunmi (@bimadew)
21.

These two 13-year-old marchers are ready #WomensMarch

— Emma Gray (@emmaladyrose)
22.

This. Is. Amazing. Taken in 1981.

— Anne Helen Petersen (@annehelen)
23.

[screaming internally] #womensmarch

— Adam J. Kurtz (@adamjk)
24.

"Respect Women of Color" - Seen at the #WomensMarch in D.C. by @AlexBrookLynn

— The Daily Beast (@thedailybeast)
25.

— Bim Adewunmi (@bimadew)
26.

This one got a lot of cheers

— Pema Levy (@pemalevy)
27.

@HamiltonMusical best sign at #womensmarchondenver

— Joanna Cagan (@JoannaCagan)
28.

Adrian from NYC is marching for LGBT rights

— Azeen Ghorayshi (@azeen)
29.

SIGN OF THE DAY #WomensMarch

— ㅤ (@jauregzus)
30.

— Bim Adewunmi (@bimadew)
31.

Best sign so far. #WomensMarch @WomensMarchCLT

— terfle (@terfle)
32.

Found the tech angle

— Ellen Cushing (@elcush)
33.

The sign game may have been won already #WomensMarch

— Versha Sharma (@versharma)
34.

Diversity makes America great. #WomensMarch

— Miranda Keeling (@MirandaKeeling)
35.

Spotted at the NYC #WomensMarch (by my mom!)

— ((Julia Reinstein)) (@juliareinstein)
36.

#WomensMarch

— Tara Lynne Barr (@taralynnebarr)
37.

Strong nerdy sign game at the #WomensMarch

— Garrett Haake (@GarrettHaake)
38.

Maddie wanted to show everyone her sign #WomensMarch #womensmarchDC

— Scott Homa (@scotthoma)
39.

This sign is relevant to my interests

— Mazel Tov Cocktail (@AdamSerwer)
40.

Oh snap

— john r stanton (@dcbigjohn)
41.

#WomensMarch Favorite sign so far!

— Rachel (@BowiedipDe)
42.

FUTURE IS FEMALE #WomensMarch

— manu (@clarkegriffrn)
43.

My hero

— John Early (@bejohnce)
44.

most creative sign I saw today in DC at the #womensmarch:

— deray mckesson (@deray)
45.

One of my favorite signs from the #WomensMarchOnWashington! @womensmarch #WomensMarch #WhyWeMarch #whyIMarch… https://t.co/YMIllf3FT8

— Zachary D. Kaufman (@zacharykaufman)
46.

"The Gay Agenda" #WomensMarch

— Danielle Nussbaum (@daniellenuss)
47.

More education, more peace, more equality, more support. #WMWArt. #WomensMarch

— Elena (@iElenaojeda1)
48.

#SeenAtTheMarch (in #Cincinnati, apparently!) #WomensMarch #Resist

— Emily L. Hauser (@emilylhauser)
49.

Shut it down. Today's best sign (via @womensmarch).

— Johanna Fuentes (@jfuentes)
50.

"Boys will be good humans." #WomensMarch

— Ellie Hall (@ellievhall)
51.

BEST SIGN #womensmarchlondon

— Elena Cresci (@elenacresci)
52.

Radical sign in the Trump era. #WomensMarch

— Lisa Bloom (@LisaBloom)
53.

My favorite sign. #WomensMarch

— Denizcan James (@MrFilmkritik)
54.

The signs are not subtle. #WomensMarchOnWashington

— Emily Brown (@emilygbrown)
55.

A mood. #WomensMarch

— Philip Lewis (@Phil_Lewis_)
56.

National Mall.

— Josh Robin (@joshrobin)
57.

WOMEN ARE COMING! #WomensMarch

— NikkiDallasMultipass (@foiltheplot)
58.

Best. Sign. Ever. #WomensMarch #womensmarchnyc #sobadevenintrovertsarehere

— Susan Kaufman (@skaufman4050)
59.

This is Erin, 11, on the 6 train headed to the march.

— Remy Smidt (@remysmidt)
60.

#womensmarch

— john r stanton (@dcbigjohn)
61.

I love this sign @SarahLerner made for the #WomensMarch.

— Rebecca Cohen (@GynoStar)

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Julia Reinstein is a reporter for BuzzFeed News and is based in New York.
Contact Julia Reinstein at julia.reinstein@buzzfeed.com.
Got a confidential tip? Submit it here.
 
 
Now Buzzing