These Are The Members Of The Benghazi Select Committee

House Speaker John Boehner announced Friday the names of the seven Republicans chosen to serve on the select committee on Benghazi. Democrats have yet to announce which, if any, members will serve on the committee investigating the Sept. 11, 2012, terrorist attack on the U.S. consulate in Benghazi, Libya.

1. Rep. Jim Jordan (R-Ohio)

2. Rep. Peter Roskam (R-Illinois)

3. Rep. Martha Roby (R-Alabama)

4. Rep. Trey Gowdy (Chairman) (R-South Carolina)

5. Rep. Susan Brooks (R-Indiana)

6. Rep. Mike Pompeo (R-Kansas)

7. Rep. Lynn Westmoreland (R-Georgia)

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

More News
More News
Now Buzzing