Skip To Content

    17 Drool-Worthy Ways To Eat More Meatballs

    Let's get meaty!

    1. Slow Cooker Swedish Meatballs

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    2. Slow Cooker Turkey Meatballs

    Life Is But A Dish / Via lifeisbutadish.com

    3. Meatball Sub Macaroni and Cheese

    Bakeaholic Mama / Via bakeaholicmama.com

    4. Japanese Grilled Chicken Meatballs

    Saveur / Via saveur.com

    5. Slow Cooker Cocktail Meatballs

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    6. Mozzarella-Stuffed Meatball Wellington

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    7. Spicy Mini Meatball Grilled Cheese

    How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

    8. Moroccan Meatballs With Arugula

    Saveur / Via saveur.com

    9. Pineapple Meatballs

    The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

    10. Chicken Parmesan Meatballs

    Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

    11. Meatball Pizza

    How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

    12. Turkey Sriracha Meatballs

    Budget Bytes / Via budgetbytes.com

    13. Meatball Bombs

    The Novice Chef Blog / Via thenovicechefblog.com

    14. Firecracker Meatballs

    Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

    15. Baked Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Joy In Every Season / Via joyineveryseason.com

    16. BBQ Bacon Meatballs

    Little Things / Via beef.littlethings.com

    17. BBQ Pineapple Meatballs

    Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!