Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 One-Pot Meals That Are As Easy As They Are Delicious

    Because doing dishes is THE WORST.

    1. One-Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    2. One-Pot Italian Chicken and Orzo

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    3. One-Pot Taco Spaghetti

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    4. One-Pot Lemon Chicken With Vegetables

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    5. One-Pot Chicken Gumbo Pasta

    To Live & Diet In L.A. / Via liveanddiet.com

    6. One-Pot Salmon Piccata

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    7. One-Pot Thai Fish Stew

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

    8. One-Pot Sriracha Steak Fried Rice

    Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

    9. One-Pot Chicken Pot Pie Fettuccine

    Whole & Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

    10. One-Pot Baked Greek Chicken Orzo

    RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    11. One-Pot Sweet Potato and Chickpea Moroccan Stew

    Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

    12. Rustic Italian One-Pot Chicken and Rice

    Simple As That / Via simpleasthatblog.com

    13. One-Pot Pizza Baked Gnocchi

    Sweet Cayenne / Via sweetcayenne.com

    14. One-Pot Vegan Fajitas With Spiralized Sweet Potato Rice

    Inspiralized / Via inspiralized.com

    15. One-Pot Eggplant, Pumpkin, and Chickpea Curry

    Heavenlynn Healthy / Via heavenlynnhealthy.com