back to top
Community

15 One-Pot Meals That Are As Easy As They Are Delicious

Because doing dishes is THE WORST.

Posted on

1. One-Pot Beef Stroganoff

Recipe here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

2. One-Pot Italian Chicken and Orzo

Recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

3. One-Pot Taco Spaghetti

Recipe here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

4. One-Pot Lemon Chicken With Vegetables

Recipe here.
Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

5. One-Pot Chicken Gumbo Pasta

Recipe here.
To Live & Diet In L.A. / Via liveanddiet.com

6. One-Pot Salmon Piccata

Recipe here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

7. One-Pot Thai Fish Stew

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

8. One-Pot Sriracha Steak Fried Rice

Recipe here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

9. One-Pot Chicken Pot Pie Fettuccine

Recipe here.
Whole & Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

10. One-Pot Baked Greek Chicken Orzo

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

11. One-Pot Sweet Potato and Chickpea Moroccan Stew

Recipe here.
Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

12. Rustic Italian One-Pot Chicken and Rice

Recipe here.
Simple As That / Via simpleasthatblog.com

13. One-Pot Pizza Baked Gnocchi

Recipe here.
Sweet Cayenne / Via sweetcayenne.com

14. One-Pot Vegan Fajitas With Spiralized Sweet Potato Rice

Recipe here.
Inspiralized / Via inspiralized.com

15. One-Pot Eggplant, Pumpkin, and Chickpea Curry

Recipe here.
Heavenlynn Healthy / Via heavenlynnhealthy.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!