back to top
Community

15 Must-Grill Recipes For Memorial Day Weekend Beyond Burgers

Three day weekends were made for grillin' and chillin'!

Posted on

1. Grilled Berry S'Mores

Recipe Here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

2. Bruschetta Pork Kabobs

Recipe Here.
Thyme For Cocktails / Via thymeforcocktails.com

3. Korean Style Grilled Wings

Recipe Here.
Kirbie's Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

4. Grilled Mexican Corn Salad

Recipe Here.
Kitchen Konfidence / Via kitchenkonfidence.com

5. Buffalo Turkey Meatball Subs

Recipe Here.
Whitney Bond / Via whitneybond.com

6. Grilled Romaine Salad

Recipe Here.
Life Is But A Dish / Via lifeisbutadish.com

7. Jalapeno Beer Brats

Recipe Here.
Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

8. Smokey Grilled Sweet Potato Wedges

Recipe Here.
Good Life Eats / Via goodlifeeats.com

9. Grilled Salmon with Strawberry Jalapeno Salsa

Recipe Here.
Recipe Runner / Via reciperunner.com

10. Coconut Pineapple Shrimp Skewers

Recipe Here.
Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

11. Coffee Rubbed Hangar Steak with Vanilla Tomato Relish

Recipe Here.
Healthy Delicious / Via healthy-delicious.com

12. Grilled Buffalo Chicken Salad

Recipe Here.
Back To Her Roots / Via backtoherroots.com

13. BBQ Chicken Kebabs

Recipe Here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

14. Grilled Eggplant & Spinach Salad

Recipe Here.
Salt & Lavendar / Via saltandlavender.com

15. Yogurt Marinated Lamb Skewers with Mint Pistachio Pesto Pilaf

Recipe Here.
Host The Toast / Via hostthetoast.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!