back to top
Community

19 Gluten Free Game Day Snacks To Get Your Party Started

I'm just here for the food.

Posted on

1. Crack Dip

Get the addicting recipe here.
What The Fork / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

Get the addicting recipe here.

2. Gluten Free Soft Pretzel Bites

Get the recipe here.
Tasty Yummies / Via tasty-yummies.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Gluten Free Fried Buffalo Wings

Get the recipe here.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

Get the recipe here.

4. BBQ Chicken Skillet Nachos

Get the recipe here. (Don't forget to use gluten free bbq sauce)
Salt & Lavender / Via saltandlavender.com

Get the recipe here. (Don't forget to use gluten free bbq sauce)

5. Gluten Free Pizza Bites

Get the recipe here.
Grain Changer / Via grainchanger.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Gluten Free Fried Ravioli

Get the recipe here.
What The Fork / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Mini Jalapeño Corn Dogs

Get the recipe here.
Boulder Locavore / Via boulderlocavore.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Skillet White Chicken Chili Dip

Get the recipe here.
Heartbeet Kitchen / Via heartbeetkitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Sticky Sesame Cauliflower Wings (vegan)

Get the recipe here.
Jessica in the Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Crockpot Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

Get the recipe here.
Veggie Balance / Via veggiebalance.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Maple Glazed Chorizo Jalapeño Poppers

Get the recipe here.
Wicked Spatula / Via wickedspatula.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Slow Cooker Sweet and Spicy Sausage

Get the recipe here.
A Night Owl / Via anightowlblog.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Loaded Nacho Fries

Get the recipe here.
Sweet C's / Via sweetcsdesigns.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Chili Ginger Garlic Honey Wings

Get the recipe here.
Lord Byron's Kitchen / Via prettypracticalpantry.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Bacon Wrapped Kielbasa Bites

Get the recipe here.
What The Fork / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Taco Stuffed Mini Peppers

Get the recipe here.
Bunsen Burner Bakery / Via bunsenburnerbakery.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Cantina Style Salsa with Homemade Corn Tortilla Chips

Get the recipe here.
With Salt & Wit / Via withsaltandwit.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Easy Potato Skins

Get the recipe here.
I Heart Naptime / Via iheartnaptime.net

Get the recipe here.

19. Gluten Free Cinnamon Sticks

Get the recipe here.
What The Fork / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!