Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Hot And Cold Smoothie Recipes Banana Haters Are Sure To Love

    Don't like bananas? Each of these mouth-watering smoothie recipes is made sans banana! Take your pick from light and cool to warm and cozy.

    1. Cucumber Ginger Smoothie

    Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

    Packed with nutritious plant-based ingredients - including avocado, spinach and hemp seeds - this cucumber ginger smoothie is clean, light and creamy.

    2. Winter Breakfast Smoothie

    May I Have That Recipe? / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

    Start the day right with a smoothie that's loaded with fruits and veggies.

    3. Mango Avocado Smoothie

    Meaningful Eats / Via blog.meaningfuleats.com

    A delicious healthy pick-me-up!

    4. Beat The Winter Blues Smoothie

    The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

    Pretty vibrant colors brighten grey winter mornings!

    5. Hot Chocolate Breakfast Smoothie

    Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

    Made with wholesome ingredients and loaded with fiber and plant-based protein, this vegan hot chocolate breakfast smoothie is healthy and comforting.

    6. New Year's Super Food Smoothie

    Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

    This vegan and gluten-free recipe includes 6 superfoods! Avocado and dates add a creamy texture and sweet flavor.

    7. Caramel Apple Overnight Oatmeal Smoothie

    Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

    This comforting recipe is smooth, creamy and sure to keep you satisfied for hours!

    8. Power Peach Mango Smoothie

    My Sequined Life / Via mysequinedlife.com

    Sure to be an a.m. favorite!

    9. Cherry Vanilla Smoothie

    Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

    Sweet, creamy and luscious!

    10. Low Carb Dairy-Free Smoothie

    i Breath I'm Hungry / Via ibreatheimhungry.com

    Clean and tasty!

    11. Blueberry Peach Oatmeal Smoothie

    Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

    Nutty oats, sweet blueberries, and succulent peaches blend perfectly together for the perfect breakfast or snack on-the-go!

    12. Green Monster Margarita Smoothie

    Foodscape / Via foodscape.vanillaplummedia.com

    A watermelon smoothie that tastes like a margarita!

    13. Sunset Smoothie

    Happy Healthy Mama / Via happyhealthymama.com

    Inspired by the colors of a blazing sunset!

    14. Green Kale, Pear and Almond Smoothie

    Seasonal Cravings / Via seasonalcravings.com

    A great winter smoothie to fill your belly with protein and greens.

    15. Cranberry and Apple Hot Smoothie

    Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

    A quick and healthy hot smoothie for a cold day.