Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    25 Brownie Recipes Every Chocolate Lover Needs

    Because chocolate is a necessity. Especially on a Friday. Or a Monday. Or a Wednesday. Or every day.

    1. Cherry Cheesecake Brownies

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    An unreal combination of two favorites! Get the recipe here.

    2. Caramel Pretzel Nutella Brownies

    Life Love and Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

    The ultimate sweet and salty indulgence! Get the recipe here.

    3. Double Decker Cookie Dough Brownies

    Whole and Heavenly Oven / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

    When you can't decide whether you want a cookie or a brownie more! Get the recipe here.

    4. Black Forest Brownie Bites

    Sweet Peas and Saffron / Via sweetpeasandsaffron.com

    Because mini is better. Get the recipe here!

    5. Caramel Potato Chip Brownies

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    'Cause I'm pretty sure the only thing that makes chocolate better is potato chips. Get the recipe here!

    6. Fudgy Dark Chocolate Brownie Cake

    My Sequined Life / Via mysequinedlife.com

    If you want your brownies on a larger scale. Get the recipe here!

    7. Homemade Fudgy Chewy Brownies

    Tastes Lovely / Via tasteslovely.com

    Ditch the box! Get the recipe here.

    8. Cake Batter Cookie Brownies

    A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

    Cake batter + chocolate + sprinkles = WIN. Get the recipe here!

    9. Chocolate Mint Skillet Brownie

    Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

    Don't worry, you don't have to share. Get the recipe here!

    10. Thin Mint Marshmallow Brownies

    The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

    Oozing marshmallow and chocolate is always a good idea. Get the recipe here!

    11. S'mores Brownies

    Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

    They'll have you saying, "s'more please!" Get the recipe here.

    12. Cookie Dough Brownies

    Spicy Southern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    Sugar rush guaranteed. Get the recipe here!

    13. Blackberry Cheesecake Brownies

    Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

    That's gotta count as at least one serving of fruit, right? Get the recipe here.

    14. Flourless Brownie & Espresso Caramel Buttermilk Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Floating Kitchen / Via floatingkitchen.net

    It's a mouthful in more ways than one. Get the recipe here!

    15. Snickers Brownie Bites

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    For when you want just a bite — or five. Get the recipe here!

    16. Peanut Butter Cup Brownies

    Live Well Bake Often / Via livewellbakeoften.com

    Because stuffing chocolate with peanut butter is always a good thing. Get the recipe here!

    17. Chocolate Raspberry Brownies

    Carmel Moments / Via carmelmoments.com

    For fruit and chocolate lovers! Get the recipe here.

    18. Coconut Brookies

    Crazy For Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    Brownie + Cookie = a match made in heaven. Get the recipe here!

    19. Copycat Cosmic Brownies

    The Domestic Rebel / Via thedomesticrebel.com

    For an out of this world experience. Get the recipe here!

    20. World's Best Brownies

    Savory Nothings / Via savorynothings.com

    See for yourself. Get the recipe here!

    21. PMS brownies

    Love Bakes Good Cakes / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

    Ladies, this one's for you. Get the recipe here!

    22. Red Velvet Chocolate Swirled Brownies

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    The ultimate in over-the-top chocolate! Get the recipe here.

    23. Oatmeal Chocolate Chunk Cookie Brownies

    Swanky Recipes / Via swankyrecipes.com

    Oatmeal = breakfast, am I right? Get the recipe here!

    24. Mega Mallow Coconut Brownies

    Taste and Tell / Via tasteandtellblog.com

    How can you resist? Get the recipe here!

    25. Caramel Fudge Brownies

    Pumpkin 'n' Spice / Via 30. pumpkinnspice.com

    Because caramel and chocolate are meant to be. Get the recipe here!