back to top
Community

20 Super Sweet Desserts To Revive Your Twinkies

Because Twinkies need more sugar.

Posted on

1. Twinkies Sushi

Make it here.
Poppytalk / Via poppytalk.com

2. Twinkie Pie

Make it here.
Confessions of a Cookbook Queen / Via confessionsofacookbookqueen.com

3. Chocolate-Covered Twinkies

Make them here.
Liz on Call / Via lizoncall.com

4. Deep-Fried Twinkies

Make them here.
Ashlee Marie / Via ashleemarie.com

5. Frosted Twinkies

Make them here.
Sweet C's Designs / Via sweetcsdesigns.com

6. Twinkies Milkshake

Make it here.
Unsophisticook / Via unsophisticook.com

7. Twinkie Bomb Pie

Make it here.
Wine and Glue / Via wineandglue.com

8. Star Wars Twinkies

Make them here.
Living Locurto / Via livinglocurto.com

9. Twinkies Pineapple Coconut Cake

Make it here.
The Novice Chef / Via thenovicechefblog.com

10. Twinkie Tiramisu

Make it here.
CakeSpy / Via cakespy.com

11. Bacon Fried Twinkies

Make them here.
Oh Bite It / Via ohbiteit.com

12. Twinkies Happy Pills

Make them here.
Pint Sized Baker / Via pintsizedbaker.com

13. Twinkies Beaker

Make him here.
Hungry Happenings / Via hungryhappenings.com

14. Twinkies "Hot Dogs"

Make them here.
The Cake Girls / Via thecakegirls.com

15. Bumble Bee Twinkies

Make them here.
Hungry Happenings / Via hungryhappenings.com

16. Twinkies Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

Make it here.
Tips from a Typical Mom / Via tipsfromatypicalmomblog.com

17. Strawberry Pudding Twinkies Cake

Make it here.
Creole Contessa / Via creolecontessa.com

18. Twinkie Cake Pops

Make them here.
The Country Chic Cottage / Via thecountrychiccottage.net

19. Twinkies Racers

Make them here.
She Knows / Via sheknows.com

20. Twinkies Trifle

Make it here.
Simply Stacie / Via simplystacie.net

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!