back to top
Community

20 Thrilling Ways To Get More Pop Rocks In Your Life

So you can have a party in your mouth every day.

Posted on

1. Ice Cream Sandwiches

Make them here.
Studio DIY / Via studiodiy.com

2. Chocolate Truffles

Make them here.
Love and Olive Oil / Via loveandoliveoil.com

3. Marshmallow Pops

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

4. Pop Rocks Popcorn

Make it here.

5. Cherry Bombs

Make them here.
Frosting and a Smile / Via frostingandasmile.com

6. Pop Rocks shooters

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

7. Chocolate Cake

Make it here.
Chubby Hubby / Via chubbyhubby.net

8. Pop Rocks Mousse

Make it here.
1 Fine Cookie / Via 1finecookie.com

9. Firecracker Cakelettes

Make them here.
She Knows / Via sheknows.com

10. Pop Rocks Martinis

Make them here.
Bite Me More / Via bitememore.com

11. Apple Crumble

Make it here.
raspberri cupcakes / Via raspberricupcakes.com

12. Firecracker Crispy Treats

Make them here.
The Sweet Chick / Via thesweetchick.com

13. Pop Rocks lollipops

Make them here.
Pastry Affair / Via pastryaffair.com

14. Strawberry Shortcake

Make them here.
Snappy Gourmet / Via snappygourmet.com

15. Brownie Bites

Make them here.
Recipe Girl / Via recipegirl.com

16. Star Cookie Pops

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

17. Pop Rocks Cookies

Make them here.

18. Pop Rocks Strawberries

Make them here.
Our Best Bites / Via ourbestbites.com

19. Pop Rocks Cupcakes

Make them here.
Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

20. And homemade Pop Rocks

Or make your own!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!