back to top
Community

15 Adorable Treats To Make This Father's Day

Because edible gifts leave no clutter.

Posted on

1. World's Best Dad Mug Cupcakes

Make them here.
Brit and Co. / Via brit.co

2. Gone Fishing Cupcakes

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

3. Toolbox Cookies

Make them here.
Sweetopia / Via sweetopia.net

4. Lawnmower Cupcakes

Make them here.
the Celebration Shoppe / Via blog.thecelebrationshoppe.com

5. Beer Mug Cakes

Make them here.
Tablespoon / Via tablespoon.com

6. Grill Cupcakes

Make them here.
Frugal Mom Eh / Via frugalmomeh.com

7. Burger and Fries Cookies

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

8. Cigar Cookies

Make them here.

9. DIY Dad Cake

Make it here.
Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

10. Father's Day Quesadillas

Make them here.
Project Denneler / Via projectdenneler.com

11. Golfing Cookies

Make them here.
Sweet Sugarbelle / Via sweetsugarbelle.com

12. Dress Shirt Cupcakes

Make them here.
Cake Whiz / Via cakewhiz.com

13. Slippers Cookies

Make them here.
Hungry Happenings / Via hungryhappenings.com

14. Mustache Cake Pops

Make them here.
Pint-Sized Baker / Via pintsizedbaker.com

15. Mustache and Tie Snack Mix

Make it here.
Kix Cereal / Via kixcereal.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!