back to top
Community

15 Delicious Zombies YOU Can Eat For Halloween

Turn the tide of the apocalypse and eat their brains (while watching The Walking Dead).

Posted on

1. Zombie Marshmallows

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

2. Zombie Pretzels

Make them here.
Snyder's of Hanover / Via snydersofhanover.com

3. More Zombie Pretzels

Make them here.
the decorated cookie / Via thedecoratedcookie.com

4. Zombie Dip

Make it here.
Oh, Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

5. Zombie Cupcakes

Make them here.
Zombie Wagon / Via zombiewagon.com

6. Zombie Nachos

Make them here.
Shaken Together / Via shakentogetherlife.com

7. Zombie Strawberries

Make them here.
Parenting Chaos / Via parentingchaos.com

8. Zombie Cake Pops

Make them here.
Mother's Home / Via mothers-home.com

9. More Zombie Cake Pops

Make them here.
Cake Journal / Via cakejournal.com

10. Zombie Cookies

Make them here.
Not Quite Nigella / Via notquitenigella.com

11. More Zombie Cookies

Make them here.

12. Zombie Cocktail

Make it here.
Celebration Generation / Via celebrationgeneration.com

13. Zombie Graveyard Cake

Make it here.

14. Zombie Nutter Butters

Make them here.
Party Pinching / Via partypinching.com

15. Zombie Bunny Cake

Make it here.
Hungry Happenings / Via hungryhappenings.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!