Skip To Content

    29 Gifts Only The Truest "Friends" Fans Will Completely Appreciate

    Could these gifts BE any better?

    1. "How You Doin?" Doormat

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Welcome friends into the apartment in style. Get it here.

    2. Crap Bag Tote

    Red Bubble / Via redbubble.com

    Get them a bag for all their crap. Get it here.

    3. "I’ll Be There For You" Book

    Urban Outfitters / Via urbanoutfitters.com

    Remind them you'll be there for them with this book. Get it here.

    4. Central Perk Mini Backpack

    Hot Topic / Via hottopic.com

    For all their adventures to Central Perk. Get it here.

    5. Holiday Armadillo Clock

    Red Bubble / Via redbubble.com

    Santa's half-Jewish friend! Get it here.

    6. "You Threw My Sandwich Away" Lunch Bag

    Cafe Press / Via cafepress.com

    Make sure no one touches their food with this lunch bag. Get it here.

    7. Friends Tea Towels

    Pottery Barn / Via potterybarn.com

    "Custard, good! Jam, good! Meat, good!" - Joey. Get it here.

    8. Chandler Bing Celebrity Prayer Candle

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    This candle is a hoot. Get it here.

    9. Joey Tribbiani Sequin Pillow

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    It's that weird eye contact thing. Get it here.

    10. Central Perk Fanny Pack

    Hot Topic / Via hottopic.com

    Bring the fanny pack back. Get it here.

    11. Central Perk Dark Roast Whole Bean Coffee

    Amazon / Via amazon.com

    Give the gift of a cup of brew from Central Perk. Get it here.

    12. The One With The Colored Pencils

    Pop Colors / Via popcolors.com

    For the notepad by the phone. Get it here.

    13. Friends Hanging Photo Display

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Isn't this just kick you in the crotch, spit on your neck fantastic?! Get it here.

    14. Friends Quilt Blanket

    Bedding Lovers / Via beddinglovers.com

    "I KNOW" they'll love this quilt. Get it here.

    15. Central Perk Apron

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Pull a Monica in the kitchen with this apron. Get it here.

    16. Friends Magnets

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Tell your bestie you're stuck on them like these magnets. Get it here.

    17. "How You Doin'" Pint Glass

    Hot Topic / Via hottopic.com

    Cheers! Get it here.

    18. Central Perk Crew Sock

    Target / Via target.com

    These will knock their socks off. Get it here.

    19. Friends Poster

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    To spruce up your friend's place. Get it here.

    20. Friends Frame Ornament

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    A decoration for if they spend Christmas in Tulsa. Get it here.

    21. "I'll Be There For You" Natural Stone Coasters

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    For the Monica's of the world. Get it here.

    22. Alex and Ani Friends Bangle

    Dillards / Via dillards.com

    Become bracelet buddies like Chandler and Joey. Get it here.

    23. "They Don't Know That We Know" Mug

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    The messers become the messies with this mug. Get it here.

    24. Friends Oversized Long Sleeve T-Shirt

    Asos / Via asos.com

    Oversized like Joey's Thanksgiving Pants. Get it here.

    25. Central Perk Crossbody Bag

    Box Lunch / Via boxlunch.com

    OHHHH MYYYY GODDDD — this bag is perfect. Get it here.

    26. Friends Apartment Floor Plan Print

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    For in case they get lost. Get it here.

    27. The One With All the Cards

    Amazon / Via amazon.com

    The one where they play Cards Against Humanity. Get it here.

    28. "They Don't Know That We Know" T-Shirt

    Etsy / Via etsy.com

    Oh, but WE KNOW you should get this for them. Get it here.

    29. "I'll Be There For You" Throw Pillow

    Red Bubble / Via redbubble.com

    Just a friendly reminder. Get it here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!