Skip To Content
    Posted on Jan 3, 2017

    These Are The Best Wedding Photos Of 2016 And They're Stunning

    Prepare to swoon.

    Every year, Junebug Weddings chooses 50 pictures for its Best of the Best Wedding Photography Collection.

    The 2016 collection features winners chosen from nearly 9,000 image submissions from photographers in 50 different countries. Here are some of the most stunning photos:

    1. This champagne-popping crew.

    Ken Pak Photography / Via kenpak.com

    2. These two overjoyed newlyweds.

    The Image Is Found / Via theimageisfound.com

    3. This bride getting the best serenade of her life.

    Fabio Mirulla photographer / Via fabiomirulla.com

    4. This adventurous duo.

    Victor Lax Photography / Via victorlax.net

    5. This high-flying groom and his trusting bride.

    Roy Nuesca Photography / Via roynuesca.com

    6. The happiest first-look photo ever taken.

    Lauren Louise Photography / Via laurenlouisephotography.com

    7. This couple having a magical moment.

    Meutia Ananda / Via antijittersphoto.com

    8. This rice toss taken to the next level.

    Gustavo Franco Fotografia / Via Instagram: @gustavofrancofotografia

    9. This romantic stroll through the desert.

    Danelle Bohane / Via danellebohane.com

    10. This incredibly moving moment.

    Roberto Panciactici Photography / Via robertopanciatici.com

    11. This joyful dance that has a cheering section.

    Robert Mauriell Photography / Via robertmauriellphotography.com

    12. These grooms who are drenched with love.

    Orsolya Lazar / Via lookimaginary.com

    13. This not-so-runaway bride.

    Chasewild / Via chasewild.com

    14. This ~lit~ bride and groom.

    Tara Lilly Photography / Via taralillyphotography.com

    15. This storybook dash through the woods.

    Lanny Mann / Via twomann.com

    16. This emotional embrace.

    Theilen Photography / Via theilen.photography

    17. And this couple, who practically have a halo around them.

    Lukas Piatek / Via lukaspiatek.com

    Click here to view all of the Junebug’s Best of the Best Wedding Photography Collection of 2016.