Skip To Content

    These Powerful Wedding Photos Will Leave You Absolutely Breathless

    Words will never do these pictures justice.

    Every year since 2008, Junebug Weddings has held a Best of the Best Wedding Photography Contest.

    JD Land of Twisted Oaks Studio twistedoaksstudio.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    This year, more than 10,000 photos were submitted by photographers from 45 different countries.

    Dina Chmut Photography dinachmut.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    Of the 50 winners for 2015, here are some of our favorites:

    1.

    Rahul Khona of F5 Photography f5blog.co.uk / Via junebugweddings.com

    2.

    Jordan Voth Photography jordanvoth.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    3.

    Tien Phan of Phan Tien Photography phantien.fr / Via junebugweddings.com

    4.

    Michelle Phillips of Patina Photography patinaphotography.co.nz / Via junebugweddings.com

    5.

    Tito Rikardo of THE UPPERMOST theuppermost.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    6.

    Addison Jones Photography addisonjonesphotography.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    7.

    Danny Dong Photography dannydong.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    8.

    Gabe McClintock gabemcclintock.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    9.

    Ed Peers Photography edpeers.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    10.

    Jim Pollard Goes Click jimpollardgoesclick.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    11.

    Thanasis Kaiafas thanasiskaiafas.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    12.

    Komang Diktat of Diktat Photography diktatphotography.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    13.

    Hendra Lesmana of Cheese N Click Photography cheesenclick.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    14.

    Gabe McClintock gabemcclintock.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    15.

    16.

    Peter Lee of Plus One peter-l.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    17.

    Jordan Voth Photography jordanvoth.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    18.

    Jesse van Kalmthout fotografie jessevankalmthout.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    19.

    20.

    Thanasis Kaiafas thanasiskaiafas.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    21.

    Brea Marie and Alexander Lefler of The Wayfarers thewayfarers.co / Via junebugweddings.com

    22.

    David y Oriana davidyoriana.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    23.

    Cat McDowell of The Apartment Photography theapartmentphotography.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    24.

    Elizabeth Fladung of Elizabeth Lloyd Photography elfoto.org / Via junebugweddings.com

    25.

    Alex Beckett Photography alexbeckett.co.uk / Via junebugweddings.com

    26.

    Amanda Basteen amandabasteen.com / Via junebugweddings.com

    Can't get enough? Check out all of the winning entries here.