back to top
Weddings

16 Disney Wedding Cakes That'll Make You The Happiest Person On Earth

Some people found the way to bake a delicious cake.

Posted on
Ellie Sunakawa / BuzzFeed

1. This perfect interpretation of what Snow White would look like as a cake.

Created by Heavenly Cakes 'N More.
Natalie Orona Photography Facebook: NatOrona / Via catchmyparty.com

2. This refined take on the iconic Alice in Wonderland tea party.

Created by Little Cherry Cake Company.
Little Cherry Cake Company littlecherrycakecompany.com

3. This gorgeous reimagining of the rose from Beauty and the Beast.

Wild Orchid Baking Co. / Via wildorchidbaking.com

4. This cake that's as magical as Cinderella's rags-to-ballgown transformation.

Created by I Believe It's Cake.
Jennifer Fujikawa Photography jenfujphotography.com / Via ruffledblog.com

Created by I Believe It's Cake.

5. This Little Mermaid-inspired cake that's swimming with pretty details.

Created by Sweet and Saucy Shop.
Mark Brooke Photography blog.markbrooke.com / Via popsugar.com

Created by Sweet and Saucy Shop.

6. This Peter Pan cake that'll make you fly with childlike wonder.

Andy Sams Photography / Via andysams.com

Created by Blue Note Bakery.

7. This minimalist "It's a Small World"-themed cake that's as beautiful as it is fun.

Created by Hey There, Cupcake.
Sarah Layne Photography sarahlaynephotography.com / Via heythere-cupcake.com!cakes/c1tuc

Created by Hey There, Cupcake.

8. This Tangled-themed cake that's good enough to climb up.

Created by Sissycakes.
Sassy Mouth Photography / Via sassymouth.net

Created by Sissycakes.

9. This rustic Snow White-inspired cake that even the witch would approve of.

Created by Cake-a-licious.
Claire Marika Photography clairemarika.com / Via hitched.co.uk

Created by Cake-a-licious.

10. This teacup cake that is literally perfect for Alice and her friends.

Created by Elizabeth's Cake Emporium.

11. This moody masterpiece that's made for Maleficent.

Created by Sweet Tooth Confections.
Meg Sexton Photography megsexton.com / Via greenweddingshoes.com

12. This utterly regal cake that's ideal for Cinderella and Prince Charming.

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.
Via disneyweddings.com

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

13. This elegant cake that will make you feel like a belle, not a beast.

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.
Via disneyweddings.com

Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

14. This delightful, topsy-turvy cake inspired by the one Sleeping Beauty's godmothers made for her.

Katelyn James Photography / Via katelynjames.com

15. This Snow White-inspired cake whose prince will be here any day.

Created by Baked Desserts.
Joanna Fisher Photography joannafisher.com / Via ruffledblog.com

Created by Baked Desserts.

16. And this unbelievably classy take on Frozen.

Created by Winifred Kristé Cake.
Winifred Kristé Cake / Via winifredkristecake.com

Created by Winifred Kristé Cake.

The best things at three price points