Skip To Content

    16 Disney Wedding Cakes That'll Make You The Happiest Person On Earth

    Some people found the way to bake a delicious cake.

    Ellie Sunakawa / BuzzFeed

    1. This perfect interpretation of what Snow White would look like as a cake.

    Natalie Orona Photography Facebook: NatOrona / Via catchmyparty.com

    2. This refined take on the iconic Alice in Wonderland tea party.

    Little Cherry Cake Company littlecherrycakecompany.com

    3. This gorgeous reimagining of the rose from Beauty and the Beast.

    Wild Orchid Baking Co. / Via wildorchidbaking.com

    4. This cake that's as magical as Cinderella's rags-to-ballgown transformation.

    Jennifer Fujikawa Photography jenfujphotography.com / Via ruffledblog.com

    Created by I Believe It's Cake.

    5. This Little Mermaid-inspired cake that's swimming with pretty details.

    Mark Brooke Photography blog.markbrooke.com / Via popsugar.com

    Created by Sweet and Saucy Shop.

    6. This Peter Pan cake that'll make you fly with childlike wonder.

    Andy Sams Photography / Via andysams.com

    Created by Blue Note Bakery.

    7. This minimalist "It's a Small World"-themed cake that's as beautiful as it is fun.

    Sarah Layne Photography sarahlaynephotography.com / Via heythere-cupcake.com!cakes/c1tuc

    Created by Hey There, Cupcake.

    8. This Tangled-themed cake that's good enough to climb up.

    Sassy Mouth Photography / Via sassymouth.net

    Created by Sissycakes.

    9. This rustic Snow White-inspired cake that even the witch would approve of.

    Claire Marika Photography clairemarika.com / Via hitched.co.uk

    Created by Cake-a-licious.

    10. This teacup cake that is literally perfect for Alice and her friends.

    11. This moody masterpiece that's made for Maleficent.

    Meg Sexton Photography megsexton.com / Via greenweddingshoes.com

    12. This utterly regal cake that's ideal for Cinderella and Prince Charming.

    Via disneyweddings.com

    Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

    13. This elegant cake that will make you feel like a belle, not a beast.

    Via disneyweddings.com

    Created by Walt Disney World Resort.

    14. This delightful, topsy-turvy cake inspired by the one Sleeping Beauty's godmothers made for her.

    Katelyn James Photography / Via katelynjames.com

    15. This Snow White-inspired cake whose prince will be here any day.

    Joanna Fisher Photography joannafisher.com / Via ruffledblog.com

    Created by Baked Desserts.

    16. And this unbelievably classy take on Frozen.

    Winifred Kristé Cake / Via winifredkristecake.com

    Created by Winifred Kristé Cake.