Skip To Content
    Posted on May 15, 2018

    These Are The Best Engagement Photos Of 2018 So Far, And They're Gorgeous

    Lots and tears and feels ahead.

    Junebug Weddings just released a list of the top 50 engagement photos of 2018 for its Best of the Best Engagement Photography Collection.

    The 2018 collection features winners chosen from more than 6,000 image submissions from photographers around the world.

    Here are some of the most stunning photos:

    1. This couple that's just jumping for joy.

    Seth & Kaiti Photography / Via sethandkaiti.com

    2. These two, who love their dog as much as they love each other.

    Erin Northcutt / Via erinnorthcutt.com

    3. This duo that's exploring the depths of their love.

    Renata Xavier Photography / Via fearlessphotographers.com

    4. These actual star-crossed lovers.

    Tinted Photography / Via tintedphotography.com

    5. This incredibly stunning dress shot.

    Cheese N Click Photography / Via cheesenclick.com

    6. This couple that's simply lost in thought (and love).

    Motiejus / Via motiejus.com

    7. These lovebirds who are ready to experience the roller coaster of life together.

    Ken Pak Photography / Via kenpak.com

    8. This couple that found love somewhere under the rainbow.

    Danelle Bohane / Via danellebohane.com

    9. These unbelievably happy future spouses.

    Samuel Goh Photography / Via samuelgoh.com

    10. These two lovestruck city-dwellers.

    Brandi Potter Photo / Via brandipotterphoto.com

    11. This gorgeous mountainside embrace.

    Cody and Allison Photo / Via codyandallisonphoto.com

    12. This proof that love can bring you to the highest highs.

    Amy van Vlear Photography / Via amyvanvlear.com

    13. This thrill-seeking couple.

    Kaci Baum Photography / Via kacibaumphotography.com

    14. These twirling spouses-to-be.

    The Ferros / Via theferros.com

    15. This sweet, snowy snapshot.

    Lukas Piatek / Via lukaspiatek.com

    16. This couple that's just taking it all in.

    Shari + Mike / Via shariandmike.ca

    17. And these two who will never let each other go.

    Maria Shiriaeva / Via mariashiriaeva.com

    Click here to view all of the Junebug’s Best of the Best Engagement Photography Collection of 2018.

    Want awesome DIY tips in your inbox three times a week? Sign up for the BuzzFeed DIY newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form